Site header
RSS feed

Love and Hip Hop season 6

←Love and Hip Hop season 5 Love and Hip Hop season 7→
Love and Hip Hop season 6 poster
14 episodes (866 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Yandy Smith, Tara Wallace, Amina Buddafly, Rich Dollaz, Peter Gunz, Sexxy Lexxy, Miss Moe Money, Mendeecees Harris, Chink Santana, Remy Ma, Yorma H, Rah Ali, Mariahlynn, Bianca Bonnie, Cardi B, Somaya "Boss" Reece, Olivia Longott, Kim Vanderhee, Emily Bustamante, Chrissy Lampkin Genre:Reality Channel:VH1 Status:Continuing

6.4 (5 votes)

Love and Hip Hop season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Crown (air date: 2015-12-14)
Episode #2: Secrets and Lies (air date: 2015-12-21)

Rich Dollaz welcomes a new lady into his home; Rah Ali and Yandy face difficulties with their artists; and Papoose warns Remy Ma about her wedding planner. Elsewhere, Amina confronts Tara about Peter's whereabouts, leading to an unlikely family reunion.

Episode #3: What's Poppin (air date: 2015-12-28)
Episode #4: The Bald and the Beautiful (air date: 2016-01-04)

Mariah advises Cardi to make things right with Self; Rich gets an unpleasant surprise; Cisco lands in a predicament.

Episode #5: Endings & Beginnings (air date: 2016-01-11)

Yandy learns the next steps of Mendeecees' case; Mariah receives devastating news; Cardi B and Bianca have etiquette training; Lexxy threatens to leave.

Episode #6: Fallout (air date: 2016-01-18)

Self faces new temptations; Peter and Amina try to move forward as a couple; Tara makes an admission; Remy Ma helps with a fashion show.

Episode #7: Ups & Downs (air date: 2016-01-25)
Episode #8: The Long Game (air date: 2016-02-01)
Episode #9: Love And War (air date: 2016-02-08)

The fate of the creep squad hangs in the balance when Cisco and Rich come face to face.

Episode #10: Showcase Showdown (air date: 2016-02-22)

Gwinin Fest XL brings all of the young female MCs together to battle for the top spot, but things get personal when MariahLynn exposes Moe's skeletons, and Rah Ali takes her issues with Yandy to the next level.

Episode #11: The Wait Is Over (air date: 2016-02-29)
Episode #12: Love Conquers All (air date: 2016-03-07)
Episode #13: The Reunion: Part 1 (air date: 2016-03-21)
Episode #14: The Reunion: Part 2 (air date: 2016-03-28)
←Love and Hip Hop season 5 Love and Hip Hop season 7→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In