Site header
RSS feed

Mad About You season 7

←Mad About You season 6  
Mad About You season 7 poster
22 episodes (580 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Paul Reiser, Helen Hunt, Anne Elizabeth Ramsay, Leila Kenzle, John Pankow, Richard Kind, Tommy Hinkley, Cynthia Harris, Louis Zorich, Robin Bartlett Genre:Comedy Channel:NBC Status:Ended

8 (21 votes)

Mad About You season 7 episodes list:

Episode #1: Season Opener (air date: 1998-09-22)

Paul tries Viagra and spends the day hiding the obvious effects while he searches for Jamie, who is stuck on the streets of New York wearing nothing alse then a towel.

Episode #2: A Pain in the Neck (air date: 1998-09-29)

When Paul gets his tonsils taken out, his pretty nurse makes Jamie jealous. Meanwhile, Mabel says her first word.

Episode #3: Tragedy Plus Time (air date: 1998-10-27)

Jamie's ex-boyfriend dies and leaves everything to her. Debbie has second thoughts about marrying Joan.

Episode #4: There's a Puma in the Kitchen (air date: 1998-11-03)

To satisfy her need to mother, Lisa adopts a cat with attitude. Jamie learns the benefits of a ""nooner.""

Episode #5: The Silent Show (air date: 1998-11-10)

To help their communication problems, Dr. Sheila recommends that Paul and Jamie not talk to each other for the rest of the day.

Episode #6: Weekend in L.A. (air date: 1998-11-17)

Paul and Jamie go to L.A. to try to get superagent Gardner Malloy to represent him. The life of luxury makes them reluctant to go back.

Episode #7: The Thanksgiving Show (air date: 1998-11-24)

Jamie and Paul have a full house for Thanksgiving dinner. Meanwhile, Mabel may be allergic.

Episode #8: The Buried Fight (air date: 1998-12-14)

When Paul inadvertently injures Hal, he hires the nurse who attended to him after his tonsil removal. Jamie hates her, which leads to a fight. To end the argument, Hal suggests the British tradition of burying the fight.

Episode #9: Farmer Buchman (air date: 1999-01-11)

Mr. Wicker goes out of town and asks Paul and Jamie to tend his rooftop garden. Mabel loves another baby's rare toy.

Episode #10: Win a Free Car (air date: 1999-01-18)

To save the store, Ira plans to give away a car to the person who keeps their hand on it the longest. Since he can't afford it, he wants all of the contestants to be ringers.

Episode #11: The Honeymoon (air date: 1999-01-25)

Dr. Lee helps Paul and Jamie get away to a much-anticipated honeymoon while Lisa cares for Murray.

Episode #12: Valentine's Day (air date: 1999-02-08)

Paul and Jamie spend an unsettling trial night in the suburbs.

Episode #13: Virtual Reality II (air date: 1999-02-22)

The couple learns that Jamie will be in bed with Mark McGwire via virtual reality.

Episode #14: Uncle Phil Goes Back to High School (air date: 1999-03-01)

Uncle Phil goes back to high school. Lisa gets breast implants.

Episode #15: Murray at the Dog Show (air date: 1999-04-26)

Sheila declares Paul and Jamie cured. However, Murray is still traumatized by the earlier puma attack, so Paul and Jamie enter him in a dog show.

Episode #16: Millennium Bug (air date: 1999-04-26)

Jamie's dress is ruined by a dry cleaner who is unwilling to make restitution. Paul has a dream where Einstein gives him a partial solution to the millennium bug. He needs to have the dream again, so he can get the rest of the solution.

Episode #17: Separate Beds (air date: 1999-05-03)

Paul and Jamie discover the extra comfort of sleeping apart. Marvin is wrestling part time and Ira becomes his manager.

Episode #18: Stealing Burt's Car (air date: 1999-05-10)

Ira finds a note in some old pants that remind him of a date made twenty years ago but he doesn't remember with whom. Paul and Jamie steal Burt's decrepit car so they can ditch it, since he won't sell it.

Episode #19: Paved with Good Intentions (air date: 1999-05-13)

Paul accidentally runs over Jamie's mother. While she is in the hospital, her estranged husband visits.

Episode #20: The Dirty Little Secret (air date: 1999-05-17)

When Debbie compiles Buchman and Stemple family trees, she learns that Paul and Jamie are actually cousins.

Episode #21: The Final Frontier (1) (air date: 1999-05-24)

Mabel's first real film is a biography, looking back at her family's twisted history.

Episode #22: The Final Frontier (2) (air date: 1999-05-24)

Mabel's first real film is a biography, looking back at her family's twisted history.

←Mad About You season 6  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In