Site header
RSS feed

Mad About You season 8

←Mad About You season 7  
Mad About You season 8 poster
12 episodes (1174 views)
Air weekdate:Wednesday
Cast:Paul Reiser, Helen Hunt, Abby Quinn, John Pankow, Richard Kind, Anne Ramsay, Kecia Lewis, Louis Zorich, Leila Kenzle, Robin Bartlett, Tommy Hinkley, Cynthia Harris, Cloris Leachman
8.0/10(639 votes)

Recall that the sitcom “Mad About You” tells about the daily life of Paul and Jamie Buchman, a married couple from New York, as well as the lives of their relatives, friends and neighbors and the many comical situations in which the heroes found themselves every now and then. The new season will take place 20 years later. Spouses Buchman experiencing the syndrome of "empty nest" after their daughter Mabel grew up and left the parental home.

Mad About You season 8 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Kid Leaves (air date: 2019-11-20)

After Paul and Jamie drop off their daughter. Mabel, for her first day of college, it quickly becomes clear that they have very different ideas of what their lives after children will look like.

Episode #2: Restraining Order and Puppies (air date: 2019-11-20)

Mabel forces Jamie to sign a contract limiting contact for the next 48 hours after she makes too many surprise dorm visits.

Episode #3: Body Heat (air date: 2019-11-20)

Time and menopause conspire against Jamie after she decides to get back into the work force; Paul is invited to speak at Mabel's class after promising no one will know they're related.

Episode #4: The Toothpick (air date: 2019-11-20)

Jamie becomes upset when one of her meticulously crafted scrapbooks documenting Mabel's childhood disappears; Ira shocks everyone (himself included) when he asks Lucia to marry him.

Episode #5: Boundaries and Nakedness (air date: 2019-11-20)

Tonya oversees Jamie's sessions as she transitions back into the workplace as a therapist. At the gym, Paul is going through a battle of his own as Mark is upset that Paul refuses to be naked around him.

Episode #6: Monkeys, Lies and Withholding (air date: 2019-11-20)

Paul and Jamie pay a visit to a retirement home to visit his mother, Sylvia, and her new boyfriend; an unexpected visitor walks into Ira's restaurant.

Episode #7: The Will to Live (air date: 2019-12-18)

Paul and Jamie's concerns about mortality and getting their affairs in order are triggered when they attend the funeral of Paul and Ira's childhood friend.

Episode #8: Anderson Cooper and Other Fantasies (air date: 2019-12-18)

When Lisa is double-booked on her celebrity pet-sitting obligations, Jamie volunteers Paul to stay at Anderson Cooper's place, allowing him his first bachelor night in years.

Episode #9: The Cheese Stands Alone (air date: 2019-12-18)

Paul and Jamie are forced to make a tough decision about the future of their home when a wealthy buyer expresses interest in their apartment.

Episode #10: Real Estate for Beginners (air date: 2019-12-18)

Following Sheila's advice, Paul and Jamie head to a marriage boot camp in the Berkshires in hopes of working out their issues.

Episode #11: Erotica and Expulsion (air date: 2019-12-18)

Paul and Jamie help Mabel deal with the fallout after a school experiment does awry; Jamie stumbles upon an unconventional way that Tonya can help Walter overcome his sleepless nights.

Episode #12: Happy Birthday, Bon Voyage, Goodbye for Now (air date: 2019-12-18)

Paul and Jamie try to plan a surprise birthday party for Mabel while she intends to reveal a big surprise of her own.

Mad About You season 8 promo

←Mad About You season 7  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In