Site header
RSS feed

Mad Dogs season 1

  Mad Dogs season 2→
Mad Dogs season 1 poster
4 episodes (1141 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Philip Glenister, John Simm, Marc Warren, Ben Chaplin, Max Beesley, Tim Woodward, María Botto Genre:Drama Channel:Sky1 Status:Ended

8.3 (12 votes)

Season 3 picks up with the four hapless friends in worse shape than ever before. Held captive in what appears to be a dilapidated prison in the desert, they are all enduring various forms torture and interrogation. They’re not the only inmates either as the feisty Mercedes quickly makes their acquaintance but how well acquainted should they get? Can they trust her? Judgement has never been their strong suit and, behind the wire prison fence, home has never looked farther away.

Mad Dogs season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2011-02-10)

Four life-long friends visit Majorca to meet up with the fifth member of their gang to celebrate his early retirement, only to become entangled in a web of deception and murder.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2011-02-17)

Tensions simmer as Woody, Quinn, Baxter and Rick stumble into a scenario that is spiralling out of control.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2011-02-24)

The friends realise the gravity of their situation and come up with a plan to make Alvo's murder look like a Russian Mafia hit, fearful that gangsters will soon come looking for their money. The pals have already cut off one of the victim's feet - but paranoia reopens old wounds.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2011-03-03)

The critically applauded drama concludes, finishing on the headiest of highs. Barricaded in the villa, things really do go from bad to worse for Woody, Quinn, Baxter and Rick.

Mad Dogs season 1 promo

  Mad Dogs season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In