Site header
RSS feed

Made In Chelsea season 1

  Made In Chelsea season 2→
Made In Chelsea season 1 poster
8 episodes (9 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Caggie Dunlop, Hugo Taylor, Lucy Watson, Victoria Baker Harber, Jamie Laing, Georgia "Toff" Toffolo, Louise Thompson, Alexandra "Binky" Felstead, Amber Atherton, Millie Mackintosh, Cheska Hull, Francis Boulle, Fredrik Ferrier, Funda Onal, Gabriella Ellis, Rosie Fortescue, Ollie Locke, Mark-Francis Genre:Reality Channel:E4 Status:Continuing

3 (1 votes)

Made In Chelsea season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Ad Victorem Spolias/To The Victor Go The Spoils (air date: 2011-05-09)

Rosie throws a decadent dinner party where all eyes are on Caggie and Spencer's girlfriend Funda, as the two women in Spencer's life are introduced for the first time. The evening forces Caggie and Spencer to confront their feelings, and tensions boil over when Spencer discovers his best friend Hugo has set Caggie up with someone new. Gabriella is desperate for some time alone with boyfriend Ollie, so organizers a romantic ski trip to Chamonix for his 24th birthday, but things take an unexpected turn when Binky and Cheska rock up to join the party. Back in London, ...

Episode #2: Quick, Let's Have A Quickie (air date: 2011-05-16)
Episode #3: I'm So Honest With Everyone, Maybe It's A Downfall (air date: 2011-05-23)
Episode #4: Do I Look Like Jesus? (air date: 2011-05-30)
Episode #5: Take Your Passion, Make It Happen (air date: 2011-06-06)
Episode #6: Problems Not Solutions, That's The Way I Live My Life (air date: 2011-06-13)
Episode #7: Payback's A Bitch (air date: 2011-06-20)
Episode #8: I Find It The Biggest Turn On That He's Shouting At Me (air date: 2011-06-27)
  Made In Chelsea season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In