Site header
RSS feed

Made In Chelsea season 2

←Made In Chelsea season 1 Made In Chelsea season 3→
Made In Chelsea season 2 poster
12 episodes (109 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Caggie Dunlop, Hugo Taylor, Stephanie Pratt, Lucy Watson, Victoria Baker Harber, Jamie Laing, Georgia "Toff" Toffolo, Louise Thompson, Alexandra "Binky" Felstead, Amber Atherton, Millie Mackintosh, Cheska Hull, Francis Boulle, Fredrik Ferrier, Funda Onal, Gabriella Ellis, Rosie Fortescue, Ollie Locke, Mark-Francis Genre:Reality Channel:E4 Status:Continuing

3 (1 votes)

Made In Chelsea season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Capitalism Makes You Beautiful (air date: 2011-09-19)
Episode #2: When I Was Younger I Experimented With Clingfilm (air date: 2011-09-26)
Episode #3: Babe, You're Attituding At Me (air date: 2011-10-03)
Episode #4: No One Likes A Banjo (air date: 2011-10-10)
Episode #5: My Mum Sometimes Calls Me Football Head (air date: 2011-10-17)
Episode #6: Voulez-Vous Coucher Avec Moi? (air date: 2011-10-24)
Episode #7: You've Gotta Level The Playing Field (air date: 2011-10-31)
Episode #8: How Do They Find Flamingo Roadkill? (air date: 2011-11-07)
Episode #9: Je Suis Amoreuse De Toi (air date: 2011-11-14)
Episode #10: Here's To Friendship (air date: 2011-11-21)
Episode #11: Christmas Is About Giving And Forgiving (air date: 2011-11-28)
Episode #12: End of Season Party (air date: 2011-12-22)
←Made In Chelsea season 1 Made In Chelsea season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In