Site header
RSS feed

Made In Chelsea season 6

←Made In Chelsea season 5 Made In Chelsea season 7→
Made In Chelsea season 6 poster
12 episodes (92 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Caggie Dunlop, Hugo Taylor, Stephanie Pratt, Lucy Watson, Victoria Baker Harber, Jamie Laing, Georgia "Toff" Toffolo, Louise Thompson, Alexandra "Binky" Felstead, Amber Atherton, Millie Mackintosh, Cheska Hull, Francis Boulle, Fredrik Ferrier, Funda Onal, Gabriella Ellis, Rosie Fortescue, Ollie Locke, Mark-Francis Genre:Reality Channel:E4 Status:Continuing

3 (1 votes)

Made In Chelsea season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: (air date: 2013-10-14)
360p (mp4 270.7 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #2: (air date: 2013-10-21)
360p (mp4 259.6 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #3: (air date: 2013-10-28)
Episode #4: (air date: 2013-11-04)
Episode #5: (air date: 2013-11-11)
Episode #6: (air date: 2013-11-18)
Episode #7: (air date: 2013-11-25)
Episode #8: (air date: 2013-12-02)
Episode #9: (air date: 2013-12-09)
Episode #10: (air date: 2013-12-16)
Episode #11: Miracles Happen At Christmas (air date: 2013-12-23)
Episode #12: End of Season Party (air date: 2013-12-30)

Series six comes to an end in traditional style with the End of Season Party. Once again, Rick Edwards is the host and chief interrogator of the whole cast, including Spencer, Jamie, Lucy, Phoebe and Mark-Francis. Expect revelations, maybe some singing by Andy, and the exclusive world premiere of epic feature Game of Sloanes.

←Made In Chelsea season 5 Made In Chelsea season 7→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In