Site header
RSS feed

Made In Chelsea season 7

←Made In Chelsea season 6 Made In Chelsea season 8→
Made In Chelsea season 7 poster
11 episodes (134 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Caggie Dunlop, Hugo Taylor, Stephanie Pratt, Lucy Watson, Victoria Baker Harber, Jamie Laing, Georgia "Toff" Toffolo, Louise Thompson, Alexandra "Binky" Felstead, Amber Atherton, Millie Mackintosh, Cheska Hull, Francis Boulle, Fredrik Ferrier, Funda Onal, Gabriella Ellis, Rosie Fortescue, Ollie Locke, Mark-Francis Genre:Reality Channel:E4 Status:Continuing

3 (1 votes)

Made In Chelsea season 7 episodes list:

Episode #1: There's Gonna Be A Storm (air date: 2014-04-07)
Episode #2: (air date: 2014-04-14)

Despite Alex's declaration of love for Binky, rumours of his infidelity are still rife around Chelsea. Binky may believe Alex's denials, but Cheska and Fran are determined to find out the truth by grilling Stevie. Chelsea playboys Spencer and Jamie go on a boys' night out, which is interrupted by model Emma Miller, who Spencer was previously infatuated with. And Louise plans to unite the lonely hearts of Chelsea at a singles' dinner party, but the guest list includes three of her ex-boyfriends... what could possibly go wrong?

360p (mp4 230.0 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #3: (air date: 2014-04-21)
360p (mp4 199.0 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #4: (air date: 2014-04-28)
Episode #5: (air date: 2014-05-05)
Episode #6: (air date: 2014-05-12)
Episode #7: (air date: 2014-05-19)
360p (mp4 276.0 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #8: (air date: 2014-05-26)
Episode #9: (air date: 2014-06-02)
Episode #10: (air date: 2014-06-09)
Episode #11: (air date: 2014-06-16)
←Made In Chelsea season 6 Made In Chelsea season 8→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In