Site header
RSS feed

Make It or Break It season 3

←Make It or Break It season 2  
Make It or Break It season 3 poster
8 episodes (287 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Ayla Kell, Josie Loren, Cassie Scerbo, Zane Holtz, Neil Jackson, Michelle Clunie, Nico Tortorella, Johnny Pacar, Nicole Gale Anderson, Peri Gilpin, Candace Cameron, Zachary Burr Abel, Chelsea Hobbs Genre:Drama Channel:ABC Family Status:Ended

7.3 (13 votes)

In the TV series four main characters-gymnasts: Payson Keeler, Kaylie Cruz, Lauren Tanner, Emily Kmetko. All of them are versatile personality, but the main goal is for each hit in the team, which will go to the summer Olympic Games 2012 in London. In addition to competitions, there are quarrels, family relationships, love affairs, etc.

Make It or Break It season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Smells Like a Winner (air date: 2012-03-26)

The Rock girls meet their new coach for the national team.

Episode #2: It Takes Two (air date: 2012-04-02)

Coach MacIntire introduces a new training technique that pairs up each of the girls with a permanent training partner.

Episode #3: Time Is Of the Essence (air date: 2012-04-09)

With only six weeks to go until the Olympics, Coach MacIntire is starting to feel the pressure as it appears his coaching style is not yielding the results everyone was expecting.

Episode #4: Growing Pains (air date: 2012-04-16)

The girls are visited by their families, and Payson's dad gives her some bad news while Kaylie tries to curb her parents' feuding by making Austin tag along to a family dinner. Elsewhere, Lauren is advised to consult a doctor about her condition.

Episode #5: Dream On (air date: 2012-04-23)

The girls compete in the semi-qualifications. Meanwhile, Kelly's mother tries to take down Kaylie; Payson gets overprotective about Lauren's health issues; and a new curfew halts Payson's burgeoning romance.

Episode #6: Listen to the Universe (air date: 2012-04-30)

Lauren is heart-broken to discover that her heart condition will require surgery and wonders how this will affect her chances of making the Olympic team.

Episode #7: Truth Be Told (air date: 2012-05-07)

Lauren undergoes an experimental procedure, and her recovery time weighs heavily on her future as a possible Olympic gymnast. Elsewhere, Jordan's world is shaken by the arrival of an unexpected visitor.

Episode #8: United Stakes (air date: 2012-05-14)

In the series finale, Payson boldly changes her floor routine, jeopardizing her spot on the team. Meanwhile, Kaylie's shocked by her drug-screening results; Lauren weighs her recovery against her Olympic dreams; and Jordan won't accept help from Kaylie.

Make It or Break It season 3 promo

←Make It or Break It season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In