Site header
RSS feed

Make it Pop season 2

←Make it Pop season 1  
Make it Pop season 2 poster
20 episodes (1683 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Dale Whibley, Louriza Tronco, Erika Tam, Megan Lee Genre:Children, Comedy Channel:Nickelodeon Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

The second season of this youth series continues the adventures of the main characters. Joint achievements heroines showed excellent results so that their popularity continues to grow more and more. Life has prepared many experiences for girls and obstacles which they must necessarily overcome. Further climbing heroes to success represented in a more fascinating and colorful perspectives. In addition, viewers will appreciate the strong and beautiful comic satire. It should be noted that the music of the series will be at the highest level since the series has a musical character. We have no doubt that the new series of course will surprise and delight the audience. Continuation of the series will not take long. The release of the second season expected soon. It is rumored that the September 7 the show will be held in the United States. Residents of Russia will be able to get acquainted with the events of the story on 8 September. However, this information has not yet been confirmed. So you need to wait for news that would justify these rumors, or vice versa. But of course we'll keep you up to date with the latest news to give you the opportunity to evaluate the continuation of favorite series.

Make it Pop season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Think (air date: 2016-01-04)
Episode #2: Robomania (air date: 2016-01-05)
Episode #3: My Way or the Highway (air date: 2016-01-06)
Episode #4: Oh, Boys (air date: 2016-01-07)
Episode #5: Potato Power (air date: 2016-01-08)
Episode #6: The Mirror (air date: 2016-01-11)
Episode #7: It's a Twin Thing (air date: 2016-01-12)
Episode #8: Fashion 911 (air date: 2016-01-13)
Episode #9: Spring Fling (air date: 2016-01-14)
Episode #10: Submission Impossible (air date: 2016-01-15)
Episode #11: Scuttlebutt (air date: 2016-01-19)
Episode #12: Triangles (air date: 2016-01-20)
Episode #13: Get on the Bus! (air date: 2016-01-21)
Episode #14: Reality Bites (air date: 2016-01-22)
Episode #15: Band Blast Off (air date: 2016-01-25)
Episode #16: Staged and Confused (air date: 2016-01-26)
Episode #17: Excess Baggage (air date: 2016-01-27)
Episode #18: Im-Prom-Tu (air date: 2016-01-28)
Episode #19: Looking for Trouble (air date: 2016-01-29)
Episode #20: Really? It's Over? (air date: 2016-01-29)
←Make it Pop season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In