Site header
RSS feed

Man, Fire, Food season 5

←Man, Fire, Food season 4  
Man, Fire, Food season 5 poster
11 episodes (255 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Roger Mooking Genre:Food, Home and Garden, Reality, Special Interest Channel:Cooking Channel Status:Ended

10 (1 votes)

Man, Fire, Food season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: Fireside Hangs (air date: 2016-07-05)
Episode #2: Florida Fixins (air date: 2016-07-12)
Episode #3: Too Hot to Handle (air date: 2016-07-19)
Episode #4: Hog Heaven (air date: 2016-07-26)
Episode #5: Swords and Spits (air date: 2016-08-02)
Episode #6: Queens of \'Cue (air date: 2016-08-09)
Episode #7: Fiery Fish and Fowl (air date: 2016-08-16)
Episode #8: All You Can Feast (air date: 2016-08-23)
Episode #9: The Salt and the Sea (air date: 2016-08-30)
Episode #10: Meat Me in Texas (air date: 2016-09-06)
Episode #11: One-of-a-Kind Rigs (air date: )
Episode #12: Sizzling Steaks (air date: 2016-09-23)
←Man, Fire, Food season 4  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In