Site header
RSS feed

Man Seeking Woman season 2

←Man Seeking Woman season 1 Man Seeking Woman season 3→
Man Seeking Woman season 2 poster
10 episodes (2025 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Jay Baruchel, Eric Andre, Britt Lower, Maya Erskine Genre:Comedy, Fantasy, Romance Channel:FXX Status:Continuing

6.6 (10 votes)

It is difficult to live alone, because so eager to have the phone number of the person who can always listen to and support. It feels like coming home to know that someone is waiting for you. In man by nature a craving for relations has laid, and it is impossible to change. The same is about our main character, Josh Greenberg, who rushes around trying to find that only one, which will eventually become a single and for the whole life. But so far his attempts were unsuccessful. Josh has made every effort, but his goal is still difficult to call a reached one. The guy has an elder sister Liz and best friend Mike, and they also help the protagonist in his quest. In the new season Jack expects minor problems because of Mike. The friend is seriously offended by Greenberg, because he spends too much time with his new girlfriend. In the new series, the guy will have to solve all the woes, reallocating correctly his time for socializing with friends and girlfriend. In the meantime, Jack will try to settle all, the spectators are only to observe comical situations in which the protagonist will fall again and again.

Man Seeking Woman season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Wings (air date: 2016-01-06)

Mike resents Josh for spending all his time with his new girlfriend.

Episode #2: Feather (air date: 2016-01-13)

Josh struggles to satisfy his girlfriend.

Episode #3: Scythe (air date: 2016-01-20)

Josh becomes desperate and decides to settle.

Episode #4: Tinsel (air date: 2016-01-27)

Liz falls for an unavailable man.

Episode #5: Card (air date: 2016-02-03)

Josh struggles with a difficult career choice.

Episode #6: Honey (air date: 2016-02-10)

Josh tries to prove to Rosa that he’s a better option than her current boyfriend.

Episode #7: Cactus (air date: 2016-02-17)

Josh finally makes a move on Rosa.

Episode #8: Fuse (air date: 2016-02-24)

Josh tries to convince Rosa that he’s over her.

Episode #9: Eel (air date: 2016-03-02)

Rosa wants her boyfriend to be exclusive.

Episode #10: Balloon (air date: 2016-03-09)

Josh gets his chance to be with Rosa.

Man Seeking Woman season 2 promo

←Man Seeking Woman season 1 Man Seeking Woman season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In