Site header
RSS feed

Man vs. Wild season 7

←Man vs. Wild season 6  
Man vs. Wild season 7 poster
6 episodes (1399 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Bear Grylls Genre:Documentary Channel:Discovery Status:Ended

8.4 (53 votes)

Man vs. Wild season 7 episodes list:

Episode #1: Men vs. Wild with Jake Gyllenhaal (air date: 2011-07-11)

In this episode, Bear is joined by movie star Jake Gyllenhaal as he attempts to find his way out of the Icelandic wilderness, doing (and eating) whatever they have to to survive.

Episode #2: New Zealand South Island (air date: 2011-07-18)

This week Bear braves the remote wilderness of New Zealand's South Island, crossing the country's tallest mountains and attempting to start a fire with wood that is soaking wet.

Episode #3: Iceland: Fire and Ice (air date: 2011-07-25)

Bear returns to Iceland to demonstrate the challenge of surviving its many pitfalls. His trek begins on an ice cap covering an active volcano, where food sources are scarce and travels down towards a civilization with swollen rivers between him and safety.

Episode #4: Red Rock Country (air date: 2011-08-12)

Bear treks through Southern Utah's Red Rock Country.

Episode #5: Land of the Maori (air date: 2011-08-19)

Over 100 people drown each year in New Zealand, and Bear must cross a raging river on a tree trunk to head toward civilization. On his journey to safety he runs out of water, is forced to climb up active volcanic ranges and scale down a waterfall.

Episode #6: Working in the Wild (air date: 2011-08-26)

Bear Grylls takes the viewer behind the scenes to meet the crew that follow his every step through the world’s wildest environments.

←Man vs. Wild season 6  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In