Site header
RSS feed

Manhattan Love Story season 1

Manhattan Love Story season 1 poster
11 episodes (3689 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Analeigh Tipton, Jake McDorman, Kurt Fuller , Nicolas Wright, Chloe Wepper, Jade Catta-Preta Genre:Comedy Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

7 (4 votes)

The "Manhattan Love Story" season 1 is an unusual comic season. Main characters are man and woman who met at a blind date. And this blind date has not been successful for them . These life situations are quite common, but not always bring success. But this story of a blind date has its continuation. Heroes will built strong and beautiful relationship. They will go to New York where they will to open themselfs the vivid emotions, a new experiences and a lot of fleeting and serious thoughts. The main emphasis of a serial is made on a internal monologues of characters during the development of their relations. Also, on the basis of ill-considered thoughts and the controversial actions the series shows to us what there are the differences between men and women.

Manhattan Love Story season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2014-09-30)

A young couples thoughts are looked at as they start a relationship together.

Episode #2: In the Mix, On the Books, and In the Freezer (air date: 2014-10-07)

Things start to become awkward between Dana and Peter after she bumps into him out on a date with somebody else.

Episode #3: Gay or British? (air date: 2014-10-14)

Dana and Peter seem to have reached the perfect relationship balance – they’ve jointly agreed to see other people but not talk about it. But their dating anonymity is all about to change when Dana learns of a long-standing dinner party Amy is hosting at the loft – and the fact Peter is attending and bringing someone else as his date. On a mission to find her own suitable dinner companion, Dana turns to her new handsome and British boss, Tucker, but both Peter and Dana’s evenings do not go as planned.

Episode #4: It's Complicated (air date: 2014-10-21)

Dana and Peter continue to enjoy New York and each other, but when they realize they still haven't had sex, both decide tonight's the night following a sexy and swanky dinner at an upscale oyster restaurant. But when the couple finds their reservation is pushed, Dana and Peter head elsewhere, not knowing that their romantic evening is about to go from intimate dinner to disaster. Meanwhile, Amy and David spend an evening babysitting and make a decision that will impact their future forever

Episode #5: Sex Actually (air date: 2014-10-28)

One thing is for certain when it comes to Dana and Peter's relationship, the road to love is paved with quite a few ridiculous fights. The topic of their latest disagreement is none other than the holiday-themed romantic comedy, "Love Actually," and it could not come at a more inopportune moment. Peter and Dana's friends come to the rescue to help smooth things over with plans for a double date and a viewing of the famed flick but will their good intentions lead to yet another quarrel preventing them from finally having sex? Meanwhile, William is determined to hunt down his biggest critic with the help of David and Chloe. The past comes back to haunt David and Amy when they find themselves revisiting their very first fight. Is love really never having to say that you're sorry or will they finally forgive each other?

Episode #6: Empire State of Mind Strikes Back (air date: 2014-11-11)

An impending storm is a fitting end to a tough week for Dana.

Episode #7: Love Is a Battlefield (air date: 2014-11-18)

Dana is forced to reveal an embarrassing hobby to Peter when he joins her on what he believes is an out of town work conference.

Episode #8: Plus One (air date: 2014-11-25)

Dana replaces Peter with Tucker as her plus one to a wedding.

Episode #9: Happy Thanksmas (air date: 2014-12-01)

Peter is embarrassed by his family and doesn't invite Dana to Thanksgiving until he knows she has plans to go home and can't make it.

Episode #10: The Ex Factor (air date: 2014-12-02)

Peter learns Dana is still friends with all of her exes.

Episode #11: Let It Go (air date: 2014-12-03)

In the season finale, Dana's ex shows up in New York to win her back.

Manhattan Love Story season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In