Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

Marley's Ghosts season 1

  Marley's Ghosts season 2→
Marley's Ghosts season 1 poster
3 episodes (275 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Sarah Alexander, Jo Joyner, John Hannah, Nicholas Burns, Mina Anwar, Miranda Hennessy Genre:Comedy Channel:UKTV Gold Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Marley's Ghosts season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2015-09-30)

Marley is in despair. There's no room left on the sofa. Eventually all the ghosts convince her that they're just a figment of her overwrought imagination, and for a moment she really believes they've gone. But as she raises a glass to herself, they all burst back into the room. They're going nowhere.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2015-10-07)

The ghosts are still in residence at Marley's, and they're driving her up the wall - and out of the house.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2015-10-14)

The Vicar's developed an infatuation with neighbour Tina's son Gary, and Michael wants to give back to the world. When Adam learns of a daughter he never knew about we see him taking responsibility and proving to Marley that he would have been a good Dad.

360p (mp4 227.2 MB)
360p (mp4 )
  Marley's Ghosts season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In