Site header
RSS feed

Marley's Ghosts season 2

←Marley's Ghosts season 1  
Marley's Ghosts season 2 poster
6 episodes (1248 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Sarah Alexander, Jo Joyner, John Hannah, Nicholas Burns, Mina Anwar, Miranda Hennessy Genre:Comedy Channel:UKTV Gold Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Marley's Ghosts season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Dead Man's Chest (air date: 2016-10-19)

Marley moves into her new home and receives a visit from a handsome policeman and the local Neighbourhood Watch, while her ex-lover Michael's past comes back to haunt him.

360p (mp4 338.7 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #2: Fit (air date: 2016-10-26)

Marley's attempts to befriend her neighbours are disrupted by her wayward niece. Adam, Michael and the Vicar have a night out.

360p (mp4 328.8 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #3: Blind Sided (air date: 2016-11-02)

A courtroom drama causes Marley to try and be a better person, but showing emotion doesn't prove easy. Meanwhile a new ghost in town offers Adam, Michael and the Vicar a chance of a new life away from Marley.

Episode #4: The Art Teacher (air date: 2016-11-09)

Marley and Adam go to war over Marley's determination to find someone actually alive to love. Meanwhile, a surprise nude painting causes problems for the gang.

Episode #5: Carly (air date: 2016-11-16)

When Marley realises her childhood imaginary friend, Carly, was actually a ghost, we meet a new addition to the gang. But will her attraction to Adam break Marley's world apart?

Episode #6: Christmas (air date: 2016-11-23)

Set against a backdrop of the local nativity play, some shocking news sets Adam and Michael against each other. By the end of this episode, things will never be the same for Marley and her ghosts.

←Marley's Ghosts season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In