Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Married At First Sight season 1

  Married At First Sight season 2→
Married At First Sight season 1 poster
11 episodes (486 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:Lifetime (US) Status:Continuing

6.6 (5 votes)

Married At First Sight season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1:
Episode #2: The Weddings (air date: 2014-07-15)
360p (mp4 336.0 MB)
Episode #3: The Honeymoons (air date: 2014-07-22)
360p (mp4 302.7 MB)
Episode #4: Moving In (air date: 2014-07-29)
360p (mp4 280.9 MB)
Episode #5: Everyday Life (air date: 2014-08-05)
360p (mp4 297.5 MB)
Episode #6: Intimacy (air date: 2014-08-12)
360p (mp4 315.1 MB)
Episode #7: Social Life (air date: 2014-08-19)

Jamie's tough past comes back to haunt her as she takes husband, Doug, to visit the trailer park she grew up in.

360p (mp4 296.1 MB)
Episode #8: Conflict & Resolution (air date: 2014-08-26)
360p (mp4 275.3 MB)
Episode #9: Last Chance at Romance (air date: 2014-09-02)
360p (mp4 284.1 MB)
Episode #10: The Big Decision (air date: 2014-09-09)
360p (mp4 821.7 MB)
Episode #11: 6 Months Later (air date: 2014-09-16)
360p (mp4 884.0 MB)
  Married At First Sight season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In