Site header
RSS feed

Mary Kills People season 3

Mary Kills People season 3 poster
6 episodes (489 views)
Air weekdate:Wednesday
Cast:Rachelle Lefevre, Lyriq Bent, Charlotte Sullivan, Natalie Lisinska, Caroline Dhavernas, Grace Lynn Kung, Alexandra Castillo, Jay Ryan, Katie Douglas, Chad Connell, Richard Short, Abigail Winter, Karena Evans, Lola Flanery, Sebastien Roberts
7.0/10(147 votes)

Mary Kills People season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Key to Faith (air date: 2019-05-12)

Mary secretly takes in patients, but one death doesn't go as planned.

Episode #2: Girl Problems (air date: 2019-05-19)

Mary promises Des that she'll never put the hospice at risk again; Mary and Frances meet an elderly cancer patient; Jess realizes that something's wrong with Naomi.

Episode #3: No Happy Endings Here (air date: 2019-05-26)

Mary makes a horrifying discovery, sending Annie on a dangerous collision course with Frances. Meanwhile, Ben attempts to reconcile with Mary, and Des becomes attached to a difficult patient.

Episode #4: Switzerland Has Trees (air date: 2019-06-02)

Mary and her daughters are busy preparing for the arrival of her baby – a warm, new beginning in contrast to the harsh winter snow and ice that has encased Port Denver.

Episode #5: Wolf, Meet Henhouse (air date: 2019-06-09)

The plan to have Frances work in co-operation with the hospice's "dealings" is a risky endeavor, and one they will all regret to make. She isn't one to be trifled with, cunning and forever one step ahead.

Episode #6: A Goddamned Saint (air date: 2019-06-16)

Following a death at the hospice, Mary and Ben have 24 hours to convince the police that Frances is the real killer.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In