Site header
RSS feed

Mean Mums season 2

Mean Mums season 2 poster
8 episodes (0 views)
Cast: , ,  
0.0/10(0 votes)

Mean Mums season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2020-09-15)

Jess, Heather & Hine want to get back on the Fundraising Committee, but when Jess can't get on the school email list the day turns into chaos.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2020-09-22)

Jess loses her son's tooth, Heather deals with student protesters, while Hine tries to hide her son's birthday lollipops from the school dental nurse.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2020-09-29)

When the referee for her son's soccer game goes into labour, Jess is forced to take her place. The only problem is, she doesn't know the rules.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2020-10-06)

Jess' son draws a horrifying picture that his teacher bafflingly displays and Heather learns the shocking truth about her daughter.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2020-10-13)

Jess is struck with the most useless kid for the field trip. Heather struggles with her competitive side. Hine tries being a mean mum, and quite enjoys it.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2020-10-20)

Jess becomes a meme mum after an embarrassing incident. Now she must prove to the school she's a responsible fundraiser.

Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2020-10-27)

Things get complicated when Jess accidentally wins the school raffle and Hine plays cupid between Jess and the principal.

Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2020-11-03)

When one stubborn mum refuses to contribute to the end of year class gift, Jess is forced to harness her inner mean mum.


Sign In


Sign in using your registered account:

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:

Already have an account? Sign In