Site header
RSS feed

Midsomer Murders season 19

←Midsomer Murders season 18 Midsomer Murders season 20→
Midsomer Murders season 19 poster
7 episodes (636 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Tamzin Malleson, John Hopkins, Barry Jackson, Nick Hendrix, John Nettles, Neil Dudgeon, Gwilym Lee, Laura Howard, Jason Hughes, Daniel Casey, Fiona Dolman, Jane Wymark
9.0/10(1786 votes)

Midsomer Murders season 19 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Village That Rose from the Dead (air date: 2016-12-18)

The village of Little Auburn has stood abandoned since World War Two but plans are afoot to restore it to its former glory. However, the grand reopening takes a grisly turn when a man is murdered. DCI Barnaby and his new partner, DS Jamie Winter, are soon on the case, and must unravel a web of lies connecting past and present to bring the killer to justice.

360p (mp4 507.4 MB)
Episode #2: Crime and Punishment (air date: 2017-01-04)

The Bleakridge Watch patrols the streets of their remote village, exposing anyone who steps outside the law. When one of their members dies, DCI Barnaby and DS Winter uncover just how far some people will go for power.

360p (mp4 507.9 MB)
Episode #3: Last Man Out (air date: 2017-01-11)

Tensions run high in Lower Pampling as a new type of cricket threatens a century of tradition. When a star cricketer dies during a tournament, DCI Barnaby and DS Winter's investigation draws them into a dangerous game with a surprise visitor from Barnaby's past.

360p (mp4 511.1 MB)
Episode #4: Red in Tooth & Claw (air date: 2017-01-18)

When DCI Barnaby and DS Winter discover a dead body covered in live rabbits it reveals a sinister side to the annual summer pet show at Bellville Hall. Is this a rivalry taken too far or is the killer driven by something darker?

360p (mp4 510.4 MB)
Episode #5: Death by Persuasion (air date: 2018-05-13)

When a young girl slips away from a Jane Austen weekend dressed in period attire, and is found stabbed in the woods, apparently with a Goose feather quill, DCI Barnaby and DS Winter need to look back in time to find the killer.

360p (mp4 578.0 MB)
Episode #6: The Curse of the Ninth (air date: 2018-05-20)

DCI Barnaby and DS Winter uncover multiple motives when the winner of a fought-after music award is found strangled with a violin string moments before a performance, including rivalry over the prize, disagreements about the music festival business, and a missing Stradivarius violin.

360p (mp4 577.4 MB)
Episode #7: (air date: 2018-05-19)
←Midsomer Murders season 18 Midsomer Murders season 20→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In