Site header
RSS feed

Midsomer Murders season 4

←Midsomer Murders season 3 Midsomer Murders season 5→
Midsomer Murders season 4 poster
6 episodes (597 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Tamzin Malleson, John Hopkins, Barry Jackson, Nick Hendrix, John Nettles, Neil Dudgeon, Gwilym Lee, Laura Howard, Jason Hughes, Daniel Casey, Fiona Dolman, Jane Wymark
9.0/10(1786 votes)

Midsomer Murders season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Garden of Death (air date: 2000-09-10)

When the arrogant aristocratic family of Inkpen Manor decide to develop a memorial garden into a commercial tea shop, the Midsomer Deverell villagers are up in arms. However, when two members of the Inkpen family are then murdered, Troy and Barnaby must weed through the townspeople's sordid lives to uncover the culprit.

360p (mp4 607.5 MB)
Episode #2: Destroying Angel (air date: 2001-08-26)

When the owner of Midsomer's Easterly Grange hotel dies, he leaves his property to be divided equally between several of the hotel's employees. However, when a series of murders also appear to have also been triggered by his death, Barnaby and Troy are called to investigate.

360p (mp4 603.8 MB)
Episode #3: The Electric Vendetta (air date: 2001-09-02)

When a man's naked body is discovered in the centre of a crop circle in Midsomer Parva, DCI Tom Barnaby laughs off tales of alien abduction. But as more corpses are discovered - each bearing peculiar injuries - it's up to him to uncover who is responsible, or if extra-terrestrial powers are truly at work in Midsomer.

360p (mp4 602.2 MB)
Episode #4: Who Killed Cock Robin? (air date: 2001-09-09)

The disappearance of a horse whisperer in Newton Magna brings Barnaby face to face with old adversary Melvyn Stockard, now reinvented as the village squire. But when a villager's body is pulled out of the well, Barnaby becomes convinced Stockard is somehow involved.

360p (mp4 604.7 MB)
Episode #5: Dark Autumn (air date: 2001-09-16)

The brutal murder of a village postman leads Barnaby to a hotbed of adultery within the remote hamlet of Goodman's Land. As more murders rock the tiny hamlet, can community WPC Jay Nash help untangle the web of sexual liaisons to find the killer?

360p (mp4 602.8 MB)
Episode #6: Tainted Fruit (air date: 2001-09-23)

When Barnaby and Troy discover the dead body of arrogant,beautiful, and spoilt daughter of the manor, Melissa Townsend, by a swimming pool at her house in Midsomer Malham, their investigation uncovers a seedy world of adultery and deceit within the affluent rural community.

360p (mp4 600.7 MB)
←Midsomer Murders season 3 Midsomer Murders season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In