Site header
RSS feed

Midsomer Murders season 7

←Midsomer Murders season 6 Midsomer Murders season 8→
Midsomer Murders season 7 poster
7 episodes (564 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Tamzin Malleson, John Hopkins, Barry Jackson, Nick Hendrix, John Nettles, Neil Dudgeon, Gwilym Lee, Laura Howard, Jason Hughes, Daniel Casey, Fiona Dolman, Jane Wymark
9.0/10(1786 votes)

Midsomer Murders season 7 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Green Man (air date: 2003-11-02)

When the Midsomer canal tunnel collapses during a restoration project, DCI Barnaby is tasked with identifying the skeletal remains that may have been bricked up inside a wall for decades. Meanwhile, Sergeant Troy is promoted to Inspector, but his celebrations are short lived when he's called out to Midsomer Worthy where a local homeless man has been attacked by a gang of youths.

360p (mp4 599.8 MB)
Episode #2: Bad Tidings (air date: 2004-01-04)

DCI Barnaby's new partner, Sgt. Dan Scott, arrives in Midsomer and is thrown straight into the mysterious murders of two members of the Midsomer Mallow Residents Association. But when the death toll unexpectedly rises, Barnaby becomes concerned for Cully, who is in the midst of organising a 10-year reunion with her old school friends.

360p (mp4 596.9 MB)
Episode #3: The Fisher King (air date: 2004-01-11)

DCI Barnaby and Sgt Scott find themselves investigating the bizarre murder of a young, wealthy landowner, Gareth Heldman, whose body turns up with an unusual stab wound to the thigh.

360p (mp4 574.7 MB)
Episode #4: Sins of Commission (air date: 2004-01-18)

Midsomer's highbrow literary community is turned upside down when one of their prize-winning young authors, Richard Rackham, is mysteriously murdered on the eve of the 12th Annual Midsomer St. Michael Literary Festival.

360p (mp4 575.1 MB)
Episode #5: The Maid in Splendour (air date: 2004-01-25)

When one of the bartenders from local village pub, The Maid in Splendour, is found dead in the woods, Barnaby and Scott's investigation uncovers a myriad of secret business dealings, culture clashes, and passionate love affairs.

360p (mp4 577.8 MB)
Episode #6: The Straw Woman (air date: 2004-02-29)

When the community of Midsomer Parva revives the Straw Woman bonfire festival, tragedy strikes when the local curate Alex Dakin, trapped in a giant straw effigy, is burnt alive.

360p (mp4 577.7 MB)
Episode #7: Ghosts of Christmas Past (air date: 2004-12-25)

Exactly nine years after Ferdy Villiers killed himself, his family gathers, with guests, for Christmas at Draycott House, their ancestral country seat - a big country house which has seen better days. There are already tensions in the air when it becomes clear that the surviving members of the Villiers family have some dark secrets to keep. A riddle in a Christmas cracker accurately predicts two deaths. Then Jennifer Carter dies in what seems at first to be a shooting accident, after a shotgun is interfered with, and Aunt Lydia is fatally injured by being pushed downstairs. To solve the crimes in the present day, Barnaby is sure he needs to understand the past suicides of Ferdy Villiers and Clare English.

360p (mp4 578.7 MB)
←Midsomer Murders season 6 Midsomer Murders season 8→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In