Site header
RSS feed

Midsomer Murders season 8

←Midsomer Murders season 7 Midsomer Murders season 9→
Midsomer Murders season 8 poster
8 episodes (471 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Tamzin Malleson, John Hopkins, Barry Jackson, Nick Hendrix, John Nettles, Neil Dudgeon, Gwilym Lee, Laura Howard, Jason Hughes, Daniel Casey, Fiona Dolman, Jane Wymark
9.0/10(1786 votes)

Midsomer Murders season 8 episodes list:

Episode #1: Things That Go Bump in the Night (air date: 2004-10-10)

After the murder of the Fletcher's Cross undertaker, Patrick Pennyman, DCI Barnaby and Sgt. Scott investigate the local spiritualist church which has divided the opinion of local residents.

360p (mp4 563.9 MB)
Episode #2: Dead in the Water (air date: 2004-10-17)

The Barnaby's peaceful day at the Midsomer Regatta is interrupted by the discovery of the body of the Midsomer Rowing club chariman in the river. As Barnaby and Scott dig into the luxury lifestyles of the regatta set, they discover hidden money problems and sexual jealousy are rife.

360p (mp4 563.4 MB)
Episode #3: Orchis Fatalis (air date: 2005-01-09)

When one of the world's rarest orchids is smuggled illegally into Midsomer Malham it releases the heady scents of passion, jealousy, and death. Barnaby and Scott must root out who is prepared to spend hundreds of thousands of pounds, and commit murder, just to get their hands on it.

360p (mp4 566.3 MB)
Episode #4: Bantling Boy (air date: 2005-01-16)

DCI Barnaby and Sgt. Scott enter the world of horse racing when the trainer of a thoroughbred racehorse is brutally murdered. Investigating the four member syndicate that owns the racehorse in question, the detectives must unravel hidden secrets at the aristocratic Bantling Hall to uncover the killer.

360p (mp4 566.4 MB)
Episode #5: Second Sight (air date: 2005-01-23)

DCI Barnaby and Sgt. Scott investigate when John Ransom is found murdered with suspicious burn marks to his head. The investigation leads to two feuding families of Midsomer Mere, one with the ability of second sight, and the battle between faith and science.

360p (mp4 570.4 MB)
Episode #6: Hidden Depths (air date: 2005-03-14)

When troubled local solicitor Nick Turner falls to his death from the roof of his house in Midsomer Magna, DCI Barnaby and Sgt. Scott must discover if it is suicide or murder.

360p (mp4 569.0 MB)
Episode #7: Sauce for the Goose (air date: 2005-04-03)

When the naked body of Dexter Lockwood, a rival executive at Fieldway Foods, is found in the Plummer & Son factory bottle steriliser, DCI Barnaby and Sgt. Scott's investigation uncovers a multitude of secrets and lies among the entire Plummer family.

360p (mp4 566.0 MB)
Episode #8: Midsomer Rhapsody (air date: 2005-10-02)

When retired music teacher Arthur Leggott is battered to death with a torch in his home, DCI Barnaby and Sgt. Scott investigate a tangled web of family feuds and long lost love affairs to discover the truth.

360p (mp4 566.9 MB)
←Midsomer Murders season 7 Midsomer Murders season 9→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In