Site header
RSS feed

Mighty Magiswords season 2

←Mighty Magiswords season 1  
Mighty Magiswords season 2 poster
46 episodes (1104 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:No information about actors Genre:Animation Channel:Cartoon Network Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Mighty Magiswords season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Mushroom Menace (air date: 2017-09-29)

Prohyas, Vambre and the Zombie Pumpkin Magisword must save the Mysterious Hooded Woman's home from the Smashroom.

Episode #2: The Mystery of Loch Mess (air date: 2016-09-26)

Prohyas and Vambre try to stop Queen Porcina from capturing delivery folks.

Episode #3: Squirrelled Domination (air date: 2016-09-26)

A rare food enthusiast sends the warriors on a mission to gather five golden acorns.

Episode #4: Case Clothed (air date: 2016-10-06)

Princess Zange hires the Warriors to be her secret service while she goes shopping.

Episode #5: Surely You Jest-O (air date: 2016-10-13)
Episode #6: Cleanliness Is Next to Grupilness (air date: 2016-10-20)
Episode #7: Flirty Phantom (air date: 2016-10-27)
Episode #8: The Wrath of Neddy (air date: 2016-11-03)
Episode #9: Working for Scales (air date: 2016-11-07)
Episode #10: Felonious Prose (air date: 2016-11-08)
Episode #11: Potion in the Ocean (air date: 2016-11-09)
Episode #12: Bad Bad Cop (air date: 2016-11-10)
Episode #13: Gotta Get Grup to Get Down (air date: 2016-11-11)
Episode #14: Thick as Thieves (air date: 2016-11-14)
Episode #15: Biggest Fan (air date: 2016-11-15)
Episode #16: Dungeons and Dayjobs (air date: 2016-11-16)
Episode #17: Little Swords of Horrors (air date: 2016-11-17)
Episode #18: Champions Breakfast (air date: 2016-11-18)
Episode #19: Gut Feelings (air date: 2016-12-01)
Episode #20: The Tome of Morrow (air date: 2017-01-27)
Episode #21: Share and Share Dislike (air date: 2017-02-03)
Episode #22: Grup Jam (air date: 2017-02-24)
Episode #23: Bad Man Oldman (air date: 2017-07-01)

When the Warriors re-thatch Old Man Oldman’s roof and absentmindedly make it look like Prohyas’ hair, Oldman dons an giant evil toupee to exact his revenge!

Episode #24: Witchy Simone Ruins Everything! (air date: 2017-07-02)

Witchy Simone joins Witch Way, but Gateaux is the odd cat out so he hires the Warriors to break up Witchy Simone and Morbidia and defeat a mission that has King Rexxtopher hopping mad!

Episode #25: Strange Nedfellows (air date: 2017-07-03)
Episode #26: Action Comedy (air date: 2017-07-04)
Episode #27: Random Acts of Memory (air date: 2017-07-05)
Episode #28: Elect to Decline (air date: 2017-07-06)
Episode #29: They See Me Trollblin (air date: 2017-07-07)
Episode #30: Hideous Hound (air date: 2017-07-08)
Episode #31: Getting Ahead (air date: 2017-07-09)
Episode #32: Cave of Gelatinous Doom! (air date: 2017-07-10)
Episode #33: Pachydermus Interruptus (air date: 2017-07-11)
Episode #34: Squideo Games (air date: 2017-07-12)
Episode #35: Sibling Sorcery (air date: 2017-07-13)
Episode #36: Don't Read the Comments (air date: 2017-07-14)
Episode #37: Hoppus the Hunted (air date: 2017-07-17)
Episode #38: Transylbabies (air date: 2017-07-17)
Episode #39: Bureaucrophobia (air date: 2017-07-18)
Episode #40: Continue? (air date: 2017-07-18)
Episode #41: Hunting for Scavengers (air date: 2017-07-19)
Episode #42: Get That BORFL! (air date: 2017-07-20)
Episode #43: Unconventional Dolphinism (air date: 2017-07-21)
Episode #44: Letter Wronging Campaign (air date: 2017-07-22)
Episode #45: The Saga of Robopiggeh! (1) (air date: 2017-07-23)
Episode #46: The Saga of Robopiggeh! (2) (air date: 2017-07-23)
Coming soon:
Episode #47 Bad Heir Day
Episode #48 Docky & Buford's Decidedly Pathetic Adventure
Episode #49 School's In, Oh Bummer!
Episode #50 Taming Of The Swords
Episode #51 Quest for Knowledge! (1)
Episode #52 Quest for Knowledge! (2)
←Mighty Magiswords season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In