Site header
RSS feed

Mike Tyson Mysteries season 2

←Mike Tyson Mysteries season 1 Mike Tyson Mysteries season 3→
Mike Tyson Mysteries season 2 poster
19 episodes (2255 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Mike Tyson, Norm Macdonald, Rachel Ramras, Jim Rash Genre:Animation, Comedy Channel:Adult Swim Status:Continuing

9.3 (6 votes)

Mike Tyson Mysteries season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: What's That Gnoise? (air date: 2015-11-01)

In the season premiere, the gang help a soccer mom who is disturbed by a noise inside her minivan.

Episode #2: For the Troops (air date: 2015-11-09)

Mike is asked to entertain troops in Afghanistan.

Episode #3: She's a Bayniac (air date: 2015-11-15)

The team are hired by a suspicious husband who thinks his wife is having an affair.

Episode #4: Last Night on Charlie Rose (air date: 2015-11-22)

A guest goes missing on the set of a late night talk show.

Episode #5: Old Man of the Mountain (air date: 2015-12-06)

Mike helps a brother and sister who struggle to care for their elderly father.

Episode #6: Jason B. Sucks (air date: 2015-12-13)

The team get a negative review online.

Episode #7: A Plaintive Wail (air date: 2015-12-20)

A new restaurant is cursed.

Episode #8: Tent Revival (air date: 2016-01-03)

Mike's house gets termites.

Episode #9: Greece is the Word (air date: 2016-01-10)

The L.A. City Council contracts the team to investigate why goods are moving so slowly through the Port of Los Angeles.

Episode #10: Ogopogo! (air date: 2016-01-17)

Pigeon confronts his past at the house by the lake.

Episode #11: Life Is but a Dream (air date: 2016-04-17)

The team set out to assist a woman in a coma and end up as ghosts themselves.

Episode #12: Unsolved Situations (air date: 2016-04-24)

The team find out that Snoop Dogg also has a mystery solving crew.

Episode #13: Losin' It (air date: 2016-05-01)

Mike Tyson gets asked by a severely overweight young man to help him lose weight.

Episode #14: Yves Klein Blues (air date: 2016-05-08)

Mike wants a new tracksuit for the summer.

Episode #15: Unholy Matrimony (air date: 2016-05-15)

Mike helps a wealthy family who don't trust the man their youngest daughter is going to marry.

Episode #16: Mystery For Hire (air date: 2016-05-22)

The team is hired by a savings and loans company.

Episode #17: The Bard's Curse (air date: 2016-05-29)

Macbeth's curses surfaces and appears to hit a theater director.

360p (mp4 77.7 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #18: Save Me! (air date: 2016-06-05)

Yung joins a Christian Youth Group.

Episode #19: The Farmer's Daughter (air date: 2016-06-12)

In the half-hour season finale, the Mystery Mobile breaks down in farm country.

←Mike Tyson Mysteries season 1 Mike Tyson Mysteries season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In