Site header
RSS feed

Mike and Molly season 1

  Mike and Molly season 2→
Mike and Molly season 1 poster
24 episodes (811 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Billy Gardell, Melissa McCarthy, Katy Mixon, Reno Wilson, Rondi Reed, Louis Mustillo, Swoosie Kurtz, Cleo King, Nyambi Nyambi Genre:Comedy Channel:CBS Status:Ended

7.6 (53 votes)

Mike Biggs is a very kind and generous person who has a good heart and serious problems with being overweight. His colleague Karl MacMillan is a thin and very talkative person, periodically he’s kidding Big Mike, but, nevertheless, in many ways helps the fat man to lose weight. During one of the school assemblies Mike meets Molly Flynn – nice and good-natured teacher of primary school. She doesn’t care about her overweight. The passion for food and a strong desire to lose weight – two things that make Mike and Molly a wonderful pair.

Mike and Molly season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2010-09-20)

When teacher Molly Flynn hears Officer Mike Biggs' "share" at an Overeaters Anonymous meeting, she's instantly smitten and invites him to come speak to her fourth grade class.

Episode #2: First Date (air date: 2010-09-27)

When Molly gets a cold before her first date with Mike, she takes cold medicine to feel better.

Episode #3: First Kiss (air date: 2010-10-04)

Mike's ego takes a hit during a bowling date with Molly.

Episode #4: Mike's Not Ready (air date: 2010-10-11)

Mike turns Molly down when she invites him in after a date.

Episode #5: Carl Is Jealous (air date: 2010-10-18)

Mike invites Carl on a double date when he becomes jealous of the time Mike is spending with Molly.

Episode #6: Mike's Apartment (air date: 2010-10-25)

Mikes invites Molly over to his apartment, but a call from his mother interrupts his plans for romance.

Episode #7: After the Lovin' (air date: 2010-11-01)

After spending the weekend with Molly, Mike tries to follow Carl's advice to play it cool.

Episode #8: Mike Snores (air date: 2010-11-08)

Mike gets a taste of living with Molly's mom and sister after Molly insists he spend the night at her place.

Episode #9: Mike's New Boots (air date: 2010-11-15)

Molly becomes jealous when Mike introduces her as his "friend" to a woman who is clearly flirting with him.

Episode #10: Molly Gets a Hat (air date: 2010-11-22)

When Mike's overbearing mother buys Molly a new hat as a gesture of goodwill, Molly feels obliged to invite her to spend Thanksgiving with her family.

Episode #11: Carl Gets a Girl (air date: 2010-12-06)

Mike allows Carl to bring a date to his apartment, so he decides to spend some time at Molly's house where he actually manages to bond with Molly's mother and sister.

Episode #12: First Christmas (air date: 2010-12-13)

Mike tries to find a perfect gift for his very first Christmas with Molly.

Episode #13: Mike Goes to the Opera (air date: 2011-01-03)

Mike's mom and Molly argue about who can take better care of him when he gets ill.

Episode #14: Molly Makes Soup (air date: 2011-01-17)

Molly isn't happy when Joyce's boyfriend Vince tries to become friends with Mike by inviting him to a basketball game.

Episode #15: Jim Won't Eat (air date: 2011-02-07)

When Mike's mom, Peggy, needs gallbladder surgery, she shocks Molly by asking her to take care of her dog. Meanwhile, Molly is thrown when Mike starts talking about being buried next to her when he dies.

Episode #16: First Valentine's Day (air date: 2011-02-14)

Mike's big plans for his first Valentine's Day with Molly are thrown into jeopardy after he accidentally runs into Molly's ex-boyfriend.

Episode #17: Joyce & Vince and Peaches & Herb (air date: 2011-02-21)

When Mike refuses to leave his comfortable couch, Molly decides to go out with her sister.

Episode #18: Mike's Feet (air date: 2011-02-28)

When they spend way too much time working together during a snowstorm, Mike and Carl begin getting on each other's nerves.

Episode #19: Peggy Shaves Her Legs (air date: 2011-03-21)

When Peggy and Molly have lunch together, Mike worries that his mom is telling Molly unflattering stories about his childhood.

Episode #20: Opening Day (air date: 2011-04-11)

Mike breaks tradition and invites Molly to join him and Carl at opening day for the Chicago Cubs.

Episode #21: Samuel Gets Fired (air date: 2011-04-18)

When Samuel loses his job and apartment, Mike offers to let him stay at his place...with interesting results.

Episode #22: Cigar Talk (air date: 2011-05-02)

When Joyce invites Vince to attend her high school reunion, Vince confesses to Mike that he never graduated high school, and convinces Mike to help him study for his GED.

Episode #23: Victoria's Birthday (air date: 2011-05-09)

Victoria panics as her 30th birthday approaches, and drags Mike and Molly into her "life crisis".

Episode #24: Peggy's New Beau (air date: 2011-05-16)

Mike feels pressured when Peggy's new boyfriend asks whether he and Molly hear wedding bells in their future.

Mike and Molly season 1 promo

  Mike and Molly season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In