Site header
RSS feed

Mike and Molly season 4

←Mike and Molly season 3 Mike and Molly season 5→
Mike and Molly season 4 poster
22 episodes (984 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Billy Gardell, Melissa McCarthy, Katy Mixon, Reno Wilson, Rondi Reed, Louis Mustillo, Swoosie Kurtz, Cleo King, Nyambi Nyambi Genre:Comedy Channel:CBS Status:Ended

7.6 (53 votes)

The fourth season begins. When Molly finds herself at a crossroads with her career, she makes a huge decision...

Mike and Molly season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Molly Unleashed (air date: 2013-11-04)

When Molly finds herself at a crossroads with her career, she makes a huge decision.

Episode #2: The First and Last Ride-Along (air date: 2013-11-11)

Molly decides writing a crime novel will be her new career, so she goes on a ride-along with Mike to research a book she wants to pen.

Episode #3: Sex and Death (air date: 2013-11-18)

Molly has a “mind-blowing” experience when she goes to Victoria’s workplace, a funeral home, to research her novel. Meanwhile, Mike sneaks a peek at Molly’s writing when she’s out.

Episode #4: Careful What You Dig For (air date: 2013-11-25)

Budding author Molly meets her literary idol, whose cynical advice is to focus on what she wouldn't want people to know about, while Mike tries to cheer up his down-in-the-dumps mother by having her over for dinner.

Episode #5: Poker In the Front, Looker In the Back (air date: 2013-12-02)

Molly believes her suspicious next-door neighbor is up to no good and recruits Joyce to help her spy on him. Meanwhile, the guys get together for a poker game and end up sharing their dreams and aspirations.

Episode #6: Shoeless Molly Flynn (air date: 2013-12-09)

Molly needs to adjust her spending habits on shoes if she wants to maintain harmony in her marriage.

Episode #7: They Shoot Asses, Don't They? (air date: 2013-12-16)

Mike decides he needs to live everyday like it’s his last after being shot during a robbery. As a result, he tells Carl it’s time for him to quit the police force.

Episode #8: What Molly Hath Wrought (air date: 2014-01-13)

Molly decides to take a break from writing her novel and accepts a job as a forklift driver at Vince's warehouse, with mixed results.

Episode #9: Mike & Molly's Excellent Adventure (air date: 2014-01-20)

Molly is determined to get Mike out of his routine and tells him to embrace doing anything they want in life.

Episode #10: Weekend At Peggy's (air date: 2014-01-27)

Following a dramatic argument with Joyce over money, Mike and Molly move into Mike's childhood room at Peggy's.

Episode #11: Dips & Salsa (air date: 2014-02-03)

Mike asks Carl to replace him as Molly's dance partner at a salsa class, but gets jealous when he realizes they're having way too much fun.

Episode #12: Mind Over Molly (air date: 2014-02-24)

Mike becomes concerned with Molly's state of mind, so he suggests she see a therapist and she begrudgingly agrees.

Episode #13: Open Mike Night (air date: 2014-03-03)

A suddenly supremely confident Molly doles out advice to friends and family, including Samuel who contemplates doing stand-up comedy, and Harry whom she counsels to stand up to his protective mother.

Episode #14: Rich Man, Poor Girl (air date: 2014-03-10)

When Victoria brings around a new boyfriend, the family debates whether she's finally found Mr. Right.

Episode #15: Three Girls and an Urn (air date: 2014-03-17)

Molly is totally enamored of Peggy's childhood best friend, but her mother-in-law isn't overly fond of sharing.

Episode #16: The Dice Lady Cometh (air date: 2014-03-24)

Molly looks to win some extra cash when she and the girls head to a riverboat casino for the weekend. Meanwhile, Mike and Vince try to enjoy some college basketball when the guys come over to watch TV.

Episode #17: McMillan and Mom (air date: 2014-04-14)

Carl, Mike and Samuel take a road trip to Memphis to meet Carl's mother for the first time.

Episode #18: Mike's Manifold Destiny (air date: 2014-04-21)

When Mike's car breaks down, he must decide if he should accept a loan from Carl to fix it.

Episode #19: Who's Afraid of J.C. Small? (air date: 2014-04-28)

Mike and Carl arrest Molly’s literary hero, J.C. Small, for a DUI.

Episode #20: Sex, Lies and Helicopters (air date: 2014-05-05)

Molly wonders if she should tell Mike when she sees Carl coming out of Victoria's room late at night.

Episode #21: This Old Peggy (air date: 2014-05-12)

After Peggy's bathtub crashes through the ceiling, Mike showers her with requests to go see a doctor.

Episode #22: Eight Is Enough (air date: 2014-05-19)

Molly is ecstatic to be accepted into a prestigious eight-week writer's workshop, but Mike isn't thrilled about having his wife gone for the entire summer.

Mike and Molly season 4 promo

←Mike and Molly season 3 Mike and Molly season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In