Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

Miraculous Ladybug season 2

←Miraculous Ladybug season 1  
Miraculous Ladybug season 2 poster
13 episodes (258 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Anouck Hautbois, Benjamin Bollen, Marie Chevalot, Fanny Bloc, Antoine Tomé, Marie Nonenmacher, Thierry Kazazian, Jessie Lambotte, Antoine Tomé, Alexandre Nguyen, Marie Nonnenmacher , Matthew Géczy, Geneviève Doang, Jessie Lambotte Genre:Animation, Family Channel:EBS Status:Continuing

9 (4 votes)

Miraculous Ladybug season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Birth of Ladybug (1) (air date: 2016-03-01)
Episode #2: The Birth of Ladybug (2) (air date: 2016-03-08)
Episode #3: Antibug (air date: 2016-03-15)
Episode #4: Animan (air date: 2016-03-22)
Episode #5: Reflekta (air date: 2016-03-29)
Episode #6: Kung Food 7 (air date: 2016-04-05)
Episode #7: The Puppeteer (air date: 2016-04-12)
Episode #8: Gamer (air date: 2016-04-19)
Episode #9: Pixelator (air date: 2016-04-26)
Episode #10: Guitar Villain (air date: 2016-05-03)
Episode #11: Simon Says - Jackady (air date: 2016-05-10)
Episode #12: Princess Fragrance (air date: 2016-05-17)
Episode #13: Volpina (air date: 2016-05-24)
←Miraculous Ladybug season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In