Site header
RSS feed

Miss fisher's murder mysteries season 3

Miss fisher's murder mysteries season 3 poster
8 episodes (2186 views)
Air weekdate:Friday
Cast:Ruby Rees-Wemyss, Essie Davis, Travis McMahon, Nicholas Bell, Nathan Page, Anthony Sharpe, Ashleigh Cummings, Richard Bligh, Hugo Johnstone-Burt, Tammy MacIntosh, Miriam Margolyes
Genre:Drama, Crime
8.8/10(699 votes)

A TV series is the adaptation of the novel of the Australian writer Carrie Greenwood about the first lady-detective Melbourne 20-ies Miss Fisher, a lover of adventure and beautiful men, she easily controls not only cars, but also airplanes, always carries a gun with a pearl handle and sharp knife. She also dances the tango well, certainly on this list does not end with her talent, and certainly that all of these skills always help her cope with the most complicated cases…

Miss fisher's murder mysteries season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Death Defying Acts (air date: 2015-05-08)

When the unfortunate assistant in a magic show is beheaded on stage, Jack and Phryne's investigation unravels a secret murder in the past. Phryne's estranged father makes a surprise visit.

Episode #2: Murder and the Maiden (air date: 2015-05-15)

When a high-ranking RAAF officer disappears without explanation from an RAAF Base, Phryne is called upon by an old flame to discreetly solve the mystery.

Episode #3: Murder and Mozzarella (air date: 2015-05-22)

In the world of family Italian restaurants, old grudges from the village are stirred up when matriarch Nonna Luisa dies and the ownership of a secret book of recipes becomes the suspected motive.

Episode #4: Blood and Money (air date: 2015-05-29)

The same morning Phryne is approached by a young boy whose brother has gone missing, Dr. Mac calls her to advise that another boy has been found in a shallow grave near the hospital where she works.

Episode #5: Death and Hysteria (air date: 2015-06-05)

When Phryne's Aunt Prudence opens her home to psychiatrist and natural healer, Hayden Samuels, to conduct his sanatorium for 'hysterical' women, Phryne takes on more than she bargained for.

Episode #6: Death at the Grand (air date: 2015-06-12)

When a Hotel Concierge is pushed from the rooftop with an empty bag 'souvenired' from Phryne's house, Jack calls Phryne in to investigate what looks like a robbery gone wrong.

Episode #7: Game, Set & Murder (air date: 2015-06-19)

When Phryne hosts a tennis tournament to raise money for female tennis players, the practice partner of a rising star is fatally bitten by a spider, and a murder investigation reveals Phryne's hidden fear.

Episode #8: Death Do Us Part (air date: 2015-06-26)

When a prize-winning scientist is found murdered on the same night the man intent on murdering Henry Fisher escapes police custody, Phryne must put all misgivings aside to protect her father.

Miss fisher's murder mysteries season 3 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In