Site header
RSS feed

Mob Wives season 3

←Mob Wives season 2 Mob Wives season 4→
Mob Wives season 3 poster
14 episodes (428 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Renee Graziano, Angela Raiola, Drita D'Avanzo, Natalie DiDonato, Marissa Jade, Brittany Fogarty, Natalie Guercio, Alicia DiMichele-Garofalo, Love Majewski, Ramona Rizzo, Carla Facciolo, Karen Gravano Genre:Reality Channel:VH1 Status:Ended

6.5 (4 votes)

Mob Wives season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Mob Knives (air date: 2013-01-06)
Episode #2: Bad Boys (air date: 2013-01-13)
Episode #3: Threats and Thongs (air date: 2013-01-20)
Episode #4: Of Vice and Men (air date: 2013-01-27)
Episode #5: The Gathering Storm (air date: 2013-02-10)

Renee has a difficult time in rehab due to her being unable to control her anger. Ramona confronts Drita over a birthday party invitation.

Episode #6: After the Storm (air date: 2013-02-17)

The wives come together after the destruction of Hurricane Sandy as they help their fellow neighbors and themselves.

Episode #7: No Love Lost (air date: 2013-02-24)
Episode #8: Time and Punishment (air date: 2013-03-03)
Episode #9: Mama Drama (air date: 2013-03-10)
Episode #10: Desert Storm (air date: 2013-03-17)
Episode #11: Winging It (air date: 2013-03-24)
Episode #12: Crazy Love (air date: 2013-03-31)
Episode #13: Love Hurts (air date: 2013-04-07)
Episode #14: The Reunion (air date: 2013-04-21)

Dr. Drew sits down the the wives to discuss the altercation between Love and Carla. Karen and Ramona reveal the reasons they despise Carla. Note: Love Majewski was not invited to partake in the reunion due to her being let go from the series.

←Mob Wives season 2 Mob Wives season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In