Site header
RSS feed

Mom season 2

←Mom season 1 Mom season 3→
Mom season 2 poster
22 episodes (1365 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Anna Faris, Allison Janney, Sadie Calvano, Matt Jones, William Fichtner , Beth Hall, Jaime Pressly, Kevin Pollak, French Stewart, Blake Garrett Rosenthal, Spencer Daniels, Nate Corddry, Beth Hall Genre:Comedy, Drama Channel:CBS Status:Continuing

7.5 (27 votes)

Season 2 “Mom” finds Bonnie is furious when Christy’s poor financial decisions threaten the family’s living situation. Meanwhile, Christy agrees to help out Jill, a woman who is newly sober. Christy convinces herself that everything is fine even though her family is basically homeless. Surprisingly, Bonnie is the one who tries to bring her back to reality.

Mom season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Hepatitis and Lemon Zest (air date: 2014-10-30)

Bonnie is furious when Christy's poor financial decisions threaten the family's living situation. Meanwhile, Christy agrees to help out Jill, a woman who is newly sober.

Episode #2: Figgy Pudding and the Rapture (air date: 2014-11-06)

The family becomes essentially homeless, yet Christy convinces herself that everything is fine as Bonnie tries to get her to face reality. Jaime Pressly and Kevin Pollak guest star.

Episode #3: Chicken Nuggets and a Triple Homicide (air date: 2014-11-13)

In order to get the family back together, Christy and Bonnie rent a house with a colorful past. Meanwhile, Bonnie tries to broker a peace between Christy and Alvin.

Episode #4: Forged Resumes and the Recommended Dosage (air date: 2014-11-20)

Christy tries to determine the reason behind Violet's strange behavior; Bonnie goes on a search for a job.

Episode #5: Kimchi and a Monkey Playing Harmonica (air date: 2014-11-27)

Christy is not sure how she feels about Candace and Baxter's relationship.

Episode #6: Crazy Eyes and a Wet Brad Pitt (air date: 2014-12-04)

Christy and Bonnie are in the lap of luxury when Christy's wealthy sponsee, Jill, asks them to keep her company on her first night out of rehab.

Episode #7: Soapy Eyes and a Clean Slate (air date: 2014-12-11)

Christy is on a journey to right the wrongs of her past, but she has a blind spot when it comes to Baxter. Following Christy's example, Bonnie decides to come clean with Alvin about the terrible things she did to him over the years.

Episode #8: Free Therapy and a Dead Lady's Yard Sale (air date: 2014-12-18)

Family secrets come out when Christy and Bonnie are asked to join Violet's therapy session.

Episode #9: Godzilla and a Sprig of Mint (air date: 2015-01-08)

Christy's evening alone takes an unexpected turn when she meets her attractive, single neighbor, Andy. Bonnie and Alvin's romantic plans are derailed by Alvin's ex-wife, Lorraine.

Episode #10: Nudes and a Six-Day Cleanse (air date: 2015-01-15)

After realizing she's been a waitress longer than she planned, Christy takes steps towards a new career. Also, Bonnie and Alvin try to recapture their youth.

Episode #11: Three Smiles and an Unpainted Ceiling (air date: 2015-01-22)

An unexpected death rocks the Plunkett household.

Episode #12: Kitty Litter and a Class A Felony (air date: 2015-01-29)

Christy does damage control when Bonnie acts out after the death of a loved one.

Episode #13: Cheeseburger Salad and Jazz (air date: 2015-02-05)

Christy is concerned with the way Bonnie is processing Alvin’s death and tries to get her professional help.

Episode #14: Benito Poppins and a Warm Pumpkin (air date: 2015-02-12)

When Christy gets promoted to manager of the restaurant, she discovers that being the boss comes with its own set of problems. Also, Bonnie has a nemesis in the building who wants her fired.

Episode #15: Turkey Meatballs and a Getaway Car (air date: 2015-02-26)

Christy discovers she enjoys sex most when there's a risk of getting caught. Meanwhile, Bonnie takes her new role as secretary of the women's meeting a little too seriously

Episode #16: Dirty Money and a Woman Named Mike (air date: 2015-03-05)

Christy and Bonnie are shocked when they discover how prison has changed their friend Regina.

Episode #17: A Commemorative Coin and a Misshapen Head (air date: 2015-03-12)

Christy and Bonnie worry when they find out that Violet's new boyfriend is old enough to be her father.

Episode #18: Dropped Soap and a Big Guy on a Throne (air date: 2015-04-02)

Christy and Bonnie face temptation when Bonnie is prescribed pain medication for a back injury.

Episode #19: Mashed Potatoes and a Little Nitrous (air date: 2015-04-09)

Bonnie goes to extremes to keep a major secret from Christy.

Episode #20: Sick Popes and a Red Ferrari (air date: 2015-04-16)

After Bonnie’s relapse, the women from her meeting rally around to help her through withdrawal from painkillers, but Christy wants no part of it.

Episode #21: Patient Zero and the Chocolate Fountain (air date: 2015-04-23)

Christy and Bonnie’s contentious relationship makes them unwelcome guests wherever they go

Episode #22: Fun Girl Stuff and Eternal Salvation (air date: 2015-04-30)

Christy blames Bonnie when Roscoe announces he wants to go live with his father, on the second season finale.

←Mom season 1 Mom season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In