Site header
RSS feed

Money. Power. Respect. season 1

Money. Power. Respect. season 1 poster
6 episodes (300 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Drama Channel:We tv Status:Running

0 (0 votes)

Money. Power. Respect. season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Opening Arguments (air date: 2016-10-13)

Kelly gives her boyfriend a cruel kiss-off; Wendy deals with a financial crisis; Dana finds a potential client.

Episode #2: The Mistress Is My Witness (air date: 2016-10-20)

The ladies jet to Jamaica for business and pleasure; Kendell ambushes her boyfriend with the mistress; Kelly uses Kendell's breakdown to get ahead.

Episode #3: Judging Wendy (air date: 2016-10-27)
Episode #4: Till Death Do Us Manage (air date: 2016-11-03)
Episode #5: Breach of Contract (air date: 2016-11-10)
Episode #6: Closing Arguments (air date: 2016-11-17)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In