Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Monsters Inside Me season 4

←Monsters Inside Me season 3 Monsters Inside Me season 5→
Monsters Inside Me season 4 poster
10 episodes (267 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary Channel:Animal Planet Status:Continuing

5.3 (4 votes)

Monsters Inside Me season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Flesh-Eating Monster (air date: 2013-09-30)

A seven-year-old girl suffers from mysterious seizures and painful rashes and winds up in a deadly coma. A a yoga-loving college graduate's health spirals viciously out of control when "the flu" turns out to be a flesh-eating monster.

Episode #2: There's a Worm in My Eye (air date: 2013-10-07)

A teenaged ballerina descends into a downward spiral of debilitating migraines and incapacitating muscle failures. A young missionary who's dedicated to religion experiences an unholy revelation that literally makes his skin crawl.

Episode #3: Choosing Between Life and Limb (air date: 2013-10-11)

A perky eight year old girl's love of animals comes back to bite her as she enters a world of mysterious body aches and life-threatening paralysis.

Episode #4: It Came From a Tick ... (air date: 2013-10-18)

A mother-of-four struggles with a mysterious lump that emerges on the neck of her two-year-old daughter. But as doctors quarantine her, it's a race against time to save her life.

Episode #5: My Husband Is Hallucinating (air date: 2013-10-25)

A small-town boy's summer fun is cut short by an apparent flu that suddenly transforms into a life-threatening condition. An extreme case of asthma strikes a former beauty queen.

Episode #6: Dying Abroad (air date: 2013-12-11)

Three mothers, each with a child to love; each at the brink of losing them. A young Peace Corps volunteer gets the assignment of her dreams in a remote village in West Africa. But, her dreams become a nightmare when a deadly organism strikes her.

Episode #7: Maggots Are Eating Me (air date: 2013-12-11)

Three vibrant people, each with strong family bonds, each ripped apart by an insidious monster. A teenager dodges death when he survives getting sucked into a tornado. When his trauma wounds mysteriously don't heal, doctors discover a hideous infection.

Episode #8: A Deadly Swim (air date: 2013-12-18)

Three families enjoy the bounties of nature, and all of them suffer its wrath. A young girl's love of swimming comes back to haunt her when she develops severe headaches, nausea, and a bizarre rash all over her body. The cause sends everyone reeling.

Episode #9: My Christmas From Hell (air date: 2013-12-18)

It's Christmas, and a young globe-trotting couple returns home for some holiday cheer only to discover some sly stowaways that bite, suck, and consume the flesh. A family man discovers that something is eating his heart out, literally.

Episode #10: I Almost Killed My Baby (air date: 2013-12-18)

Three deadly illnesses darken the future of three young boys. In Illinois, a mother thinks her newborn son has something wrong with his eyes. When doctors analyze the boy further, they discover something is eating his eyes and brain. Can he be saved?

←Monsters Inside Me season 3 Monsters Inside Me season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In