Site header
RSS feed

Monsters Inside Me season 5

←Monsters Inside Me season 4 Monsters Inside Me season 6→
Monsters Inside Me season 5 poster
10 episodes (164 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary Channel:Animal Planet Status:Continuing

5.3 (4 votes)

Monsters Inside Me season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: My Daughter's Going Crazy (air date: 2014-10-09)

3 women living in vastly different locales have one thing in common: they've become unwitting hosts to baffling and deadly terrors. A teenage girl thinks she might be losing her mind, but see soon realizes she has a life threatening inflammation of the brain.

Episode #2: West Nile Attack (air date: 2014-10-16)

When three unsuspecting young families are thrown into a tailspin, they are shocked to learn of the tiny culprits wreaking havoc on their lives. First, a married couple in California watch helplessly as their son struggles for every last breath.

Episode #3: A Menace in My Own Backyard (air date: 2014-10-23)

A Massachusetts EMT is shattered by a routine emergency call when she discovers that the victim is her son. A self-described tough guy in New Jersey is reduced to tears when something sinister starts to rip apart his intestines.

Episode #4: The Killer in the Lake (air date: 2014-11-06)

Disaster befalls three individuals who are suddenly living their worst nightmares. A contractor suffers a bump on his head while he is working, but days later, he finds himself in the ICU fighting for his life with something in his brain.

Episode #5: There's a Worm Crawling in My What? (air date: 2014-11-13)

The lives of three young people are suddenly turned upside down. In South Dakota, what begins as a common sore throat quickly spirals out of control for a fifteen year old girl, as a rare and dangerous affliction leaves her clinging to life.

Episode #6: Vampire Parasites Attack (air date: 2014-11-20)

A war veteran, a PhD scientist, and a newborn, all clinging to life by a string. In Tennessee, new parents are horrified when a deadly infection pushes their baby daughter to the brink of death.

Episode #7: A Holiday in the Hospital (air date: 2014-12-04)

Christmas time is here, and these three victims each receive a monstrous gift. In Florida, a woman is out Christmas shopping when she suddenly feels a stabbing pain in her eye so severe that she believes she sees shadows of worms in her eye.

Episode #8: My Body Is Rotting (air date: 2014-12-11)

Trouble is lurking in the bodies of three different women. In rural Washington State, a teenager's shoulder pain leads to her being quarantined in a matter of days. If doctors can't determine what's attacking her, she'll die.

Episode #9: The Brain Colonizer (air date: 2014-12-11)

Three lively people suddenly come face to face with their own mortality. In Virginia, a teen suffers seizures and sudden blindness, when doctors discover her brain is under attack.

Episode #10: I Smell Like Death (air date: 2014-12-18)

Three healthy people with a love of the outdoors are struck down by a deadly menace that lurks inside them. In Ohio, a young boy wastes away in front of his parents' eyes as a mysterious infection overtakes his body.

←Monsters Inside Me season 4 Monsters Inside Me season 6→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In