Site header
RSS feed

Moone Boy season 3

←Moone Boy season 2  
Moone Boy season 3 poster
6 episodes (651 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Chris O'Dowd, David Rawle, Aoife Duffin, Peter McDonald, Sarah White, Clare Monnelly, Deirdre O'Kane, Ian O'Reilly Genre:Comedy Channel:Sky1 Status:Ended

7.5 (13 votes)

Moone Boy season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Where the Streets Do Have Names (air date: 2015-03-02)

Liam and Debra abandon the kids for a romantic break to celebrate their 20th anniversary - but it all threatens to fall apart after a chance encounter with Liam's old flame. Meanwhile, Martin and Padraic are in Dublin, where they soon discover new talents.

Episode #2: The Plunder Years (air date: 2015-03-09)

Padraic finds himself caught in the middle of his warring parents and decides to escape his troubles, leading his worried mum and dad to raise the alarm following his disappearance. Unaware of the chaos he is causing, the lad embarks on a life of crime with the help of Martin. Meanwhile, Crunchie's friends stage an intervention after he resorts to drowning his sorrows.

Episode #3: Fecks, Lies and Videotape (air date: 2015-03-16)

Martin finds out that every clip played on a TV video out-take show earns £250 - so he and Padraic get hold of a camera and try to film themselves doing something stupid. Meanwhile, the Moone household is bursting at the seams when Fidelma, Dessie and baby Rose move in, leaving Liam at the end of his tether.

Episode #4: Unidentified Feckin' Objects (air date: 2015-03-23)

When crop circles are discovered in Boyle, Martin goes UFO-hunting - and ends up telling the local media his donkey has been abducted by aliens. As the town council goes into crisis mode, fearing the gentle image they've created of Boyle will be destroyed, the council and church try to strong-arm Liam into suppressing his son's story. Will he side with Martin or the leaders of Boyle?

Episode #5: Bells 'n' Smells (air date: 2015-03-30)

With Dessie, Fidelma and baby Rose back living with the Moones, the choirmaster sets to work on a new business to help him give his family their own home. But does Boyle really need a Catholic book shop? Liam isn't convinced, and starts building an extension in the garden instead, while Martin has his own building project - renovating his new `penthouse'.

Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #6: Gershwin's Bucket List (air date: 2015-04-06)

Grandad's childhood imaginary friend George Gershwin, a cool, piano-playing guy, turns up to fulfil his bucket list., Martin takes an unusual approach to his exam revision.

←Moone Boy season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In