Site header
RSS feed

Moonlighting season 1

  Moonlighting season 2→
Moonlighting season 1 poster
6 episodes (1420 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Bruce Willis, Cybill Shepherd, Allyce Beasley, Curtis Armstrong Genre:Comedy Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

8.1 (27 votes)

Moonlighting season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 1985-03-03)

After an embezzling accountant leaves her penniless, ex-model Maddie Hayes decides to sell the few failing businesses she still owns, among them a detective agency. But private eye David Addison wants to keeps his job, so he persuades a reluctant Maddie to form a partnership. Their first case gives them little to go on: Maddie gets a broken watch from a dying man.

Episode #2: Gunfight at the So-So Corral (air date: 1985-03-05)

Dave and Maddie face a difficult situation when they have to tell their client that the son he hired them to find is a notorious contract killer.

Episode #3: Read the Mind--- See the Movie (air date: 1985-03-12)

Maddie believes that a client's design secrets are being pilfered from the astral plane by a psychic.

Episode #4: The Next Murder You Hear (air date: 1985-03-19)

Maddie becomes infatuated with a radio talk-show host who has apparently been murdered while he was on the air.

Episode #5: Next Stop Murder (air date: 1985-03-26)

Maddie and Dave get trapped on a train filled with mystery buffs when they try to deliver Agnes on time for her big weekend solving a make-believe murder staged by a famous author.

Episode #6: The Murder's in the Mail (air date: 1985-04-02)

Dave and Maddie find a dead body as they try to collect money for a collection agency, but it disappears without a trace when they try to report it.

Episode #7: (air date: )
  Moonlighting season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In