Site header
RSS feed

Moonlighting season 5

←Moonlighting season 4  
Moonlighting season 5 poster
13 episodes (1406 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Bruce Willis, Cybill Shepherd, Allyce Beasley, Curtis Armstrong Genre:Comedy Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

8.1 (27 votes)

Moonlighting season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: A Womb with a View (air date: 1988-12-06)

An angel from above visits Baby Hayes as he waits to be born and gives him the low down on his parents and their relationship.

Episode #2: Between a Yuk and a Hard Place (air date: 1988-12-13)

Maddie takes on several new cases in an effort to bury her sorrow, including one where a woman is convinced that her husband is still in love with someone from his past.

Episode #3: The Color of Maddie (air date: 1988-12-20)

Maddie and David struggle to find a new footing for their relationship while working on a case for a woman whose husband of one week returns after a ten year absence.

Episode #4: Plastic Fantastic Lovers (air date: 1989-01-10)

Maddie and David are hired by a disfigured man who has become a recluse and needs the detectives' help in proving that a plastic surgeon wantonly caused his disfiguration.

Episode #5: Shirts and Skins (air date: 1989-01-17)

The office divides along gender lines when Maddie takes on a case for a woman who shot her boss for sabotaging her career when she refused his sexual advances.

Episode #6: Take My Wife, For Example (air date: 1989-02-07)

A ruthless divorce lawyer comes to Blue Moon for help in reconciling a couple she helped split up, and Maddie tries to buy David a present.

Episode #7: I See England, I See France, I See Maddie's Netherworld (air date: 1989-02-14)

Dave and Maddie keep company with a popular corpse and visit a graveyard when a man seeking a bodyguard drops dead in their office.

Episode #8: Those Lips, Those Lies (air date: 1989-04-02)

Maddie is sympathetic while David is skeptical when his brother shows up asking for help tracking down his fiancee's former partner, who has absconded with all their company assets.

Episode #9: Perfetc (air date: 1989-04-09)

Maddie resists, but David plunges ahead when a dying burglar asks for their help in proving he committed the perfect crime 25 years earlier.

Episode #10: When Girls Collide (1) (air date: 1989-04-16)

David goes beyond the call of duty to help entertain Maddie's cousin Annie, and Maddie realizes that David may be over his obsession with her.

Episode #11: In 'N Outlaws (air date: 1989-04-23)

Burt pouts and frantically tries to solve the crime when Agnes is forced to miss his family reunion because she won't vote to convict a man of murdering his partner / lover.

Episode #12: Eine Kleine Nacht Murder (2) (air date: 1989-04-30)

Dave helps Maddie entertain her cousin Annie, who's visiting California to get a perspective on her marriage.

Episode #13: Lunar Eclipse (air date: 1989-05-14)

Dave breaks it off with Annie when her husband comes to California, everyone attends the wedding of Burt and Agnes, and the agency closes its doors for a final time as everyone tries to figure out why it all had to end.

←Moonlighting season 4  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In