Site header
RSS feed

Moonshiners season 6

←Moonshiners season 5  
Moonshiners season 6 poster
3 episodes (81 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality, Special Interest Channel:Discovery Status:Continuing

7.8 (12 votes)

Moonshiners season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: Whiskey Rebellion (air date: 2016-11-15)

It's moonshine season in Appalachia. Josh has hit the ground running but working solo can lead to catastrophic results. And former outlaw Tim Smith is training his son JT to help run his legal outfit.

Episode #2: Take Me to the River (air date: 2016-11-22)

Patti & David scramble to locate a clean water source for their operation. Mark Rogers ventures into unfamiliar territory to secure new buyers. Mark & Digger use an old moonshiner's trick to spook intruders from their still site.

Episode #3: Hard Start (air date: 2016-11-29)

Josh finds himself in desperate need of help following a catastrophe and Chico and Sandra's moonshine partnership puts strain on their relationship. Mark and Digger get innovative with their still, but the operation attracts an unwanted visitor.

Coming soon:
Episode #4 2016-12-06 Luck of the Irish
Episode #5 2016-12-13 Episode 5
←Moonshiners season 5  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In