Site header
RSS feed

Motive season 3

←Motive season 2 Motive season 4→
Motive season 3 poster
13 episodes (1186 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Kristin Lehman, Louis Ferreira, Lauren Holly, Brendan Penny, Warren Christie, Valerie Tian, Cameron Bright, Roger R. Cross Genre:Crime, Drama, Mystery Channel:CTV Status:Ended

7.9 (18 votes)

The season 3 of the Motive series continues its thrilling storyline. Detective Flynn is back again after six months away from work to investigate a notable case. Angie can’t leave out the case after discovering a motive that implies Neville Montgomery. Then we face a case of a prostitute where Flynn has to cooperate with Lucas. After that we witness that some strange party renders assistance for Angie concerning Montgomery. Meanwhile, Vega and Detective Flynn look into two homicides in the course of which Vega ought to pass re-attestation of his weapons. A man’s murder becomes more complicated with the kidnapping of his daughter, while Angie keeps investigating the case of Neville Montgomery. Meanwhile, the killing of an armed robber makes the team draw quite a surprising conclusion. Another case regards the homicide of a street performer and his apprentice. And the things will take a dangerous turn. Afterwards we see a thrilling murder of a freethinking tarot card reader. All in all the season 3 takes switcheroo in every episode. So do not doubt to follow the further developments!

Motive season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: 6 Months Later (air date: 2015-03-08)

In the Season 3 premiere, Det. Flynn returns after her self-imposed six-month exile and takes on a sensitive, high-profile homicide case.

Episode #2: Calling The Shots (air date: 2015-03-15)

The detectives' investigation into the murder of a high-end call girl is complicated by the revelation of her shocking double life, while Angie tries to adjust to Lucas being the primary investigator and becomes distracted when surprising details of the Montgomery case come to light.

Episode #3: Oblivion (air date: 2015-03-22)

An investigation into two seemingly unrelated murders is complicated by Vega needing to pass his weapons recertification in order to continue working in the field.

Episode #4: The Glass House (air date: 2015-03-29)

A homicide investigation develops into a kidnapping case after the murder victim's 16 year-old daughter is abducted. Later, Angie's interest in the Neville Montgomery file continues in secret.

Episode #5: The Suicide Tree (air date: 2015-04-05)

All clues in the murder of an armed robber lead the team to a sweet florist.

Episode #6: Fallen (air date: 2015-04-12)

The team must balance law and justice in the murder of a street artist.

Episode #7: Pilot Error (air date: 2015-04-19)

A handsome airline pilot, who may be using his job to his homicidal advantage, is investigated.

Episode #8: Reversal of Fortune (air date: 2015-04-26)

The death of a free-spirited tarot-card reader is investigated; and Vega's doctor dispenses some unnerving news.

Episode #9: Best Enemies (air date: 2015-05-03)

The assistant to a successful but sleazy photographer is murdered; and later, all the detectives are questioned by an internal-affairs sergeant looking into Angie's connection with Neville Montgomery.

Episode #10: Purgatory (air date: 2015-05-10)

A murder at a surgical clinic leaves detectives with two dead bodies; Angie thinks she's being followed.

Episode #11: The Amateurs (air date: 2015-05-24)

The team searches for a common denominator in three homicides.

Episode #12: Frampton Comes Alive (air date: 2015-05-31)

A prime suspect in a murder case may be a victim of foul play herself.

Episode #13: A Problem Like Maria (air date: 2015-06-07)

Angie tries to take down a criminal who is determined to end her career.

Motive season 3 promo

←Motive season 2 Motive season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In