Site header
RSS feed

Mountain Men season 4

←Mountain Men season 3 Mountain Men season 5→
Mountain Men season 4 poster
16 episodes (86 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:History Status:Continuing

8.1 (8 votes)

Mountain Men season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Adapt or Die (air date: 2015-06-18)

The Mountain Men are back more prepared than ever to do battle against Mother Nature, but unpredictable extremes force them to find new ways to adapt or die.

Episode #2: Dark Crossing (air date: 2015-06-25)

Tom defends his home against the threat of a bear; Morgan makes a fatal miscalculation on thin ice.

Episode #3: Welcome to the Tundra (air date: 2015-07-02)

Morgan gets caught in the grips of an ice desert with no shelter in sight and Marty's return to Alaska's Revelation Mountains takes an unexpected turn.

Episode #4: Best Laid Plans (air date: 2015-07-09)

Winter's uneven arrival causes mayhem in the mountains, putting Rich on the front lines of a new war against predators and pushing Tom to the brink.

Episode #5: Deadly Ascent (air date: 2015-07-16)

Morgan climbs the dangerous Alaska Range. Rich is at war with the wolves.

Episode #6: Snowblind (air date: 2015-07-23)

Morgan walks into a death trap in the Alaska Range when a whiteout hits in an avalanche zone.

Episode #7: The Fallen (air date: 2015-07-30)

Marty discovers an unexpected advantage and Rich mounts a search for a lost friend.

Episode #8: Lifeblood (air date: 2015-08-06)

Morgan stakes out his next meal to fight off starvation; Marty discovers an unexpected jackpot

Episode #9: So Close, Yet So Far Away (air date: 2015-08-13)

Tom's run of bad luck intensifies, but he refuses to give up; Morgan closes in on his goal and Marty prepares for his family's arrival on the line.

Episode #10: Hard Target (air date: 2015-08-20)

Morgan's survival hangs on a critical airdrop; gale-force winds threaten to destroy Marty's cabin; Tom finally gets a breakthrough that could end his losing streak.

Episode #11: Touchdown (air date: 2015-08-27)

In Alaska, Marty finishes his cabin in time for his family to arrive, while in Montana, Rich's dogs are in danger after pursuing a bobcat too far, and Tom's skills get a workout after receiving a risky commission. In North Carolina, a mistake brings Eustace's lumber operation to a sudden halt.

Episode #12: Miles to Go (air date: 2015-09-03)

A breakdown leaves Marty stranded after dark; Eustace must improvise when he comes up shorthanded.

Episode #13: In the Blood (air date: 2015-09-10)

An early melt brings Marty's record run to a screeching halt; Tom gets an unexpected boost and Eustace rushes to finish his logging job before spring.

Episode #14: Winter's Gamble (air date: 2015-09-17)

Marty makes a gamble that changes everything; a storm batters Eustace and Preston during their final push.

Episode #15: Awakening (air date: 2015-09-24)

A predator returns just when Tom can least afford it. Marty runs out of daylight, and Rich battles back the wolves.

Episode #16: Hard Fought and Fairly Won (air date: 2015-10-01)

Melt sets in, prompting a race against winter's end. Also: Marty gambles on thin ice, a predator awakens and Rich oversees a rescue mission.

←Mountain Men season 3 Mountain Men season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In