Site header
RSS feed

Mountain Men season 6

←Mountain Men season 5 Mountain Men season 7→
Mountain Men season 6 poster
16 episodes (778 views)
Air weekdate:Thursday
Cast:No information about actors
8.5/10(289 votes)

Mountain Men season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: No Goin' Back (air date: 2017-06-08)
Episode #2: Edge of Winter (air date: 2017-06-15)
Episode #3: Breakage (air date: 2017-06-22)
Episode #4: Hard Luck (air date: 2017-06-29)
Episode #5: The Surge (air date: 2017-07-06)

As winter strikes, Morgan hunts for riches in the ruins; Jason tackles a river giant; Eustace makes a breakthrough with black powder.

Episode #6: Let the Weight of the Hammer Do the Work (air date: 2017-07-13)

Marty's retreat leads to a surprise in his own backyard; Morgan builds to beat the dangers of the deep freeze; Tom hits the jackpot.

Episode #7: Hunter and Hunted (air date: 2017-07-20)

Tom defends his home against a wolf pack; Eustace attempts to turn trash into treasure; Jason goes on a mission to feed his family.

Episode #8: The Cut (air date: 2017-07-27)

A slip of an ax blade slices Morgan too deep; Marty targets a wolf pack on a killing spree; Tom digs out.

Episode #9: Birthright (air date: 2017-08-03)

Morgan is sidelined while he gets back on his feet; Marty fights to stay in the game; Eustace makes a critical trade to protect his future.

Episode #10: Only the Strong Survive (air date: 2017-08-10)

Marty doubles down on a new strategy to keep from losing more ground; Morgan and Margaret defend what's theirs; Jason's hunt for land becomes an ordeal.

Episode #11: Waste Not, Want Not (air date: 2017-08-24)

Marty fights for every dollar as his season goes into freefall; Eustace and Preston experiment in barnyard engineering and Jason is locked out of a new home.

Episode #12: Long Shot (air date: 2017-08-31)
Episode #13: High & Dry (air date: 2017-09-07)

Eustace and Preston bring down a giant.

Episode #14: Race To Ruin (air date: 2017-09-14)

An early melt unleashes the bears weeks ahead of schedule in the Great Alaska Range; Jason's hunt for a home is finally over, while Eustace and Preston's race to the finish line ends in ruin.

Episode #15: Stand Your Ground (air date: 2017-09-21)

Morgan's horses go missing just as the local bears wake for spring; Rich's marathon lion hunt turns into an epic chase; Tom goes after America's largest game.

Episode #16: To Every Thing There Is a Season (air date: 2017-09-21)

Marty ends a failed season with a blockbuster catch; Tom stands his ground against a powerful beast; Preston and Eustace fight fire with fire to lay down roots for the next generation.

←Mountain Men season 5 Mountain Men season 7→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In