Site header
RSS feed

Mountain Men season 7

←Mountain Men season 6 Mountain Men season 8→
Mountain Men season 7 poster
16 episodes (335 views)
Air weekdate:Thursday
Cast:No information about actors
8.5/10(289 votes)

Mountain Men season 7 episodes list:

Episode #1: Nowhere To Run (air date: 2018-07-19)

As winter approaches, Morgan battles a bear-infested island for a critical head start on the season; Tom is caught in Montana's deadly wildfires; Eustace wrestles with the aftermath of Preston's death, and the Hawk clan prepares for a life-changing arrival.

Episode #2: Time And Tide (air date: 2018-07-26)

The bears keep Morgan on the run as he tries to secure his catch and escape with his life; Eustace struggles to get back to work without Preston; Jason and Mary prepare for their due date; Tom scales treacherous terrain and Jake readies his team to face down the lions.

Episode #3: Labor Pains (air date: 2018-08-02)

In a risky bid to get out of the red, Marty fights to reclaim his long-abandoned turf; Morgan races to build a shelter in the snow and ice of subzero Alaska; Eustace gets a boost in horsepower; Jason and Mary brace for a home birth; and Jake's lion hunt takes a dangerous detour.

Episode #4: Fight Or Flight (air date: 2018-08-09)

Morgan gets a crash course in extreme winter flying; Marty battles a predator invasion; Tom faces a new wolf threat; Jake and his hounds hunt a rogue lion; and Jason steps in to bring a new life into the world.

Episode #5: Battle Lines (air date: 2018-08-16)

Tom takes the fight to the wolves; a lion chase claims a casualty; Morgan builds bigger; and Eustace goes to battle to defend his land.

Episode #6: While the Going is Good (air date: 2018-08-23)

Marty brings in a record haul; Margaret's extreme flight training leaves her out in the cold; Tom puts his master craftsmen skills to work; and Jake chases his next meal.

Episode #7: Block And Tackle (air date: 2018-08-30)

Tom returns to the field on a rescue mission; The deep freeze leaves Morgan and Margaret scrambling for water; Eustace takes on a risky payday in a bid to buy his neighbor's land; and Jason's improvised engineering is a game-changer in the forge.

Episode #8: Edge Of The Earth (air date: 2018-09-06)

Eustace battles a beast to bring home a bonus payday; in pursuit of a lion Jake's team is left hanging on a cliff's edge; Marty gambles on the ice to make bank, and Mike fights to survive the dangers of bears-infested Kodiak.

Episode #9: Altitude (air date: 2018-09-13)

Morgan's first flight over the peaks leaves him in a dead skid over the edge; Marty fights to double down on a big payday; Eustace bites off more than he can chew to get the job done; and Jason takes River on a mountain rite of passage.

Episode #10: Lost Time Is Never Found (air date: 2018-09-20)

A mid-winter melt threatens to derail Tom's season; Eustace masters gravity to keep the water flowing at home; Jason and Mary make a move to feed their growing family; Morgan and Margaret top off a major project; and Mike cashes in on a rare find.

Episode #11: Conquer The Mountain (air date: 2018-10-04)
Episode #12: Milestones (air date: 2018-10-04)
Episode #13: The Rising Storm (air date: 2018-10-11)
Episode #14: Double Jeopardy (air date: 2018-10-18)

Morgan's big day goes bust when his plane breaks down; Mike's supply run across the bay leaves him high and dry; Tom takes on a rare high value commission; and Jake's dog team hunts down two lions in a marathon high-speed chase.

Episode #15: The Gauntlet (air date: 2018-10-25)
Episode #16: Hell Or High Water (air date: 2018-11-01)
←Mountain Men season 6 Mountain Men season 8→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In