Site header
RSS feed

Moving The McGillivrays season 1

Moving The McGillivrays season 1 poster
5 episodes (131 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Home and Garden, Reality Channel:HGTV Canada Status:Continuing

8 (1 votes)

Moving The McGillivrays season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Meet the McGillivrays (air date: 2016-09-25)

Scott McGillivray and family search for a bigger home for their growing brood, but what they find has some major hidden problems.

Episode #2: Subterranean Sick Home Blues (air date: 2016-10-02)

Scott makes a painstaking decision about his new home, while also taking on a huge charitable project to build a deserving family their own home.

Episode #3: Penny Pinchers (air date: 2016-10-09)

Scott builds the cheapest floor he can find and shares a painful memory that reveals why he’s so committed to charity.

Episode #4: Man Cave vs. Femme-Den (air date: 2016-10-16)
Episode #5: Scott McGillivray: Super Dad (air date: 2016-10-23)

Scott decides to treat Sabrina to a well deserved break and surprises her with a special trip while he takes care of the kids. Meanwhile, he begins work on a room that’s critical for the family’s overall happiness: a playroom. And while Scott rallies his and Sabrina’s families for some free-labour at the build site, he discovers a tiny tenant he can’t evict.

Coming soon:
Episode #6 2016-10-30 Sweet In-Law Suite
Episode #7 2016-11-06 Elevate Me

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In