Site header
RSS feed

Mr. Black season 1

Mr. Black season 1 poster
8 episodes (287 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Stephen Curry, Nick Russell, Sophie Wright
Channel:Network 10
0.0/10(0 votes)

Mr. Black season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2019-05-07)

Mr. Black moves in with his daughter Angela and her boyfriend Fin to receive extra care. Mr. Black joyfully sets about psychologically dismantling Fin in an effort to get him away from his daughter.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2019-05-14)

It's Angela's birthday, so Mr Black and Fin compete to see who can give her the best present. Fin and Mr Black realise that they can only settle this one way: a boxing match. Loser moves out!

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2019-05-21)
Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2019-05-28)
Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2019-06-04)
Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2019-06-11)
Episode #7:
Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2019-06-18)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In