Site header
RSS feed

Murder 2016 season 1

  Murder 2016 season 2→
Murder 2016 season 1 poster
3 episodes (143 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Crime, Drama Channel:BBC Two Status:Ended

8 (1 votes)

Murder 2016 season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Third Voice (air date: 2016-03-03)

When Rafe Carey’s body is washed up by the River Tweed, it looks like he’s drowned in a tragic accident on a day of extreme weather. But when detective Corinne Evans investigates, she finds the cause of Rafe’s death isn’t drowning at all and Leo is the prime suspect. While he claims that he and Rafe were the only ones by the river on that stormy day, but a witness says he heard three voices.

Episode #2: The Lost Weekend (air date: 2016-03-10)

Arla Beckman is missing. A wealthy American who founded Liferaft, a philanthropic charity organisation for helping kids in trouble, she’s known to be having an extramarital affair with divorced English aristocrat Dominic Cotterall.

Episode #3: The Big Bang (air date: 2016-03-17)

Ten years ago, three men were convicted of the murder of PC Stuart Durridge in the presence of his daughter Jess. Now 17, Jess has ended up behind bars herself. Due for release in the morning, Jess struggles to come to terms with the legacy of her father's murder.

  Murder 2016 season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In