Site header
RSS feed

Murder Maps season 1

  Murder Maps season 2→
Murder Maps season 1 poster
5 episodes (359 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary Channel:UKTV Yesterday Status:Continuing

10 (1 votes)

Murder Maps season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Bermondsey Horror (air date: 2015-09-08)

In 1849, a man suddenly disappeared in Bermondsey. The discovery that he had been brutally murdered enraptured the press and the public. Even Charles Dickens was totally engrossed in the story of the sinister Marie Manning.

360p (mp4 311.8 MB)
Episode #2: In the Shadow of Jack (air date: 2015-09-15)

At the time of Jack The Ripper, London was home to some of the most terrible individuals the city has ever seen. One of the very worst was the elusive Borough Poisoner, George Chapman.

360p (mp4 307.1 MB)
Episode #3: Finding Dr. Crippen (air date: 2015-09-22)

Having killed his wife and buried her in the basement, Dr Crippen believed he had escaped on a ship to Canada. But the police managed to hunt him down and bring him to account for his terrible crime.

360p (mp4 308.8 MB)
Episode #4: The Brides in the Bath Killer (air date: 2015-09-29)

George Smith had many aliases. He needed them for his many wives who he would soon murder in order to claim the inheritance. Catching this chameleon would be a gargantuan challenge.

360p (mp4 311.9 MB)
Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2016-09-19)
360p (mp4 282.4 MB)
Coming soon:
Episode #5 Episode 5
Episode #6 Episode 6
Episode #8 Episode 8
Episode #9 Episode 9

Murder Maps season 1 promo

  Murder Maps season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In