Site header
RSS feed

Murder Maps season 2

←Murder Maps season 1  
Murder Maps season 2 poster
5 episodes (93 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary Channel: Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Murder Maps season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Terror In The Roaring Twenties (air date: 2016-09-01)

Edith Thompson and Frederick Bywaters were in love but the young couple were convicted for murdering Edith's husband. The case would shock this changing society and highlight the horror of the death penalty.

Episode #2: The Blackout Ripper (air date: 2016-09-08)

It was WWII and London was rocked by the Blitz. In this blacked out city another terrible danger lurked in the shadows. A serial killer was on the loose.

Episode #3: The Lady Killer (air date: 2016-09-15)

As Europe recovered from the damage of WWII, soldiers made their way home from the front line. One man however brought back all the savagery and brutality of the fighting.

Episode #4: John Christie (1) (air date: 2016-09-22)

John Christie killed at least eight women during the 1940s and 1950s, including his wife. Hear more about his shocking crimes in this two-parter.

Episode #5: John Christie (2) (air date: 2016-09-29)

WWI veteran John Christie later turned to a life of crime and killed at least eight women. Hear how his murderous spree ended at the gallows.

←Murder Maps season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In