Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Murder in the Bayou season 1

Murder in the Bayou season 1 poster
5 episodes (52 views)
Air weekdate:Friday
Cast:No information about actors
0.0/10(0 votes)

Murder in the Bayou season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Chapter One: A Body in a Canal (air date: 2019-09-13)

Between 2005 and 2007, the bodies of four young women are discovered in and around the town of Jennings, Louisiana, deep in the heart of Cajun country. All four women were poor drug users and engaged in the local sex trade.

Link for 1080p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: Chapter Two: Death on Me (air date: 2019-09-20)

Four more victims are discovered in Jennings over the next year, and yet police seem unable to produce a suspect. The case gains national attention, and investigative journalist Ethan Brown becomes intrigued. Something isn't adding up.

Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #3: Chapter Three: An Unholy Union (air date: 2019-09-27)

The more time reporter Ethan Brown spends in Jennings, the clearer it becomes that it's not the work of a serial killer at all. Members of the law enforcement community have ties to the case, victims, and initial suspect, Frankie Richard.

360p (mp4 340.5 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #4: Chapter Four: A Precarious Place (air date: 2019-10-04)

Investigative reporter Ethan Brown discovers that several of the murder victims were known to be police informants as well as drug users, which put them in a precarious place.

Episode #5: Chapter Five: God Don't Sleep (air date: 2019-10-11)

Over a decade has passed since the murders and families of the victims still want answers. Ethan Brown's search leads him to a shuttered motel called Boudreaux Inn, a site of sex and drug trade activity at the time of the murders. Finale.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In