Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

My Big Fat Fabulous Life season 2

←My Big Fat Fabulous Life season 1 My Big Fat Fabulous Life season 3→
My Big Fat Fabulous Life season 2 poster
22 episodes (262 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:TLC Status:Continuing

7 (3 votes)

My Big Fat Fabulous Life season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Whitney's Back (air date: 2015-09-09)
Episode #2: Pasta la Cista, Baby (air date: 2015-09-09)
Episode #3: 7th Inning Splits (air date: 2015-09-16)
Episode #4: A Home of Her Own (air date: 2015-09-16)
Episode #5: Design a Date (air date: 2015-09-23)
Episode #6: 5K Run (air date: 2015-09-23)
Episode #7: Aloha 30 (air date: 2015-09-30)
Episode #8: Little Big Girl Dance Class (air date: 2015-09-30)
Episode #9: First Day on the Job (air date: 2015-10-07)
Episode #10: Fighting the Scale (air date: 2015-10-07)
Episode #11: A Muse In The Nude (air date: 2015-10-14)

Whitney models for Lennie in the nude as their relationship begins to blossom; Whitney pitches a bold idea to the Grasshoppers

Episode #12: Not Your Mama's Cat Show (air date: 2015-10-14)

Whitney and Babs enter Henchi in a cat show; the Big Girl Dance Class gets invited to perform at the Summer Showcase.

Episode #13: No Body Shame (air date: 2015-10-21)

Whitney creates a video for the No Body Shame campaign that she hopes will go viral. Meanwhile, Whitney announces which member of the Big Girl Dance Class will perform a solo at the Summer Showcase.

Episode #14: Big Girls Summer Showcase (air date: 2015-10-21)

A dress rehearsal goes awry when the Big Girl Dance Class get an opportunity to perform with experienced professionals.

Episode #15: Burning Love (air date: 2015-10-28)

Romantic dinner plans literally go up in smoke when Whitney starts a fire in the kitchen.

Episode #16: Whitney Live: #NoBS (air date: 2015-11-04)

Lisa Arch hosts a live event that features a dance party with the Big Girl Dance Class; and the results of a viewer poll to choose Whitney's tattoo.

Episode #17: Working at the Car Wash (air date: 2015-11-11)

A Big Girl car wash is held and could help Whitney fund a trip to the National Museum of Dance. Also: Whitney poses for an intimate photo shoot.

Episode #18: Whitney's Ticking Clock (air date: 2015-11-11)

Whitney babysits Tal's nephew and begins to think about her own fertility. Meanwhile, Whitney can only bring one guest to the Dancing Man party in Los Angeles, but she can't decide which friend to ask.

Episode #19: Big Whit's Debut (air date: 2015-11-11)

Glenn fears the worst when he gets the results of his blood test; Whitney is asked to be the on-field entertainment at a Grasshoppers game.

Episode #20: Truth or Dare (air date: 2015-11-18)

Whitney realizes the weight she's gained has limited her from becoming the dancer she once was; a game of truth or dare becomes twisted and scandalous.

Episode #21: A Dance to Remember (air date: 2015-11-18)

Whitney is still unsure of her routine for her performance at the National Museum of Dance, and an added surprise throws her for even more of a loop.

Episode #22: Whitney Takes on LA (air date: 2015-11-18)

Whitney goes to Los Angeles for an event to honor a man who was fat-shamed on the Internet but became an overnight sensation in the process. Later, Whitney comes home to bad news about her health.

←My Big Fat Fabulous Life season 1 My Big Fat Fabulous Life season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In