Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

My Big Fat Fabulous Life season 3

←My Big Fat Fabulous Life season 2 My Big Fat Fabulous Life season 4→
My Big Fat Fabulous Life season 3 poster
11 episodes (183 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:TLC Status:Continuing

7 (3 votes)

My Big Fat Fabulous Life season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: I Wanna Be Fat (air date: 2016-06-08)

Whitney's excitement about her dance-a-thon takes a dark turn when she realizes that her body is not as healthy as she thinks; Buddy reveals his new girlfriend and Whitney doesn't know how to react.

Episode #2: A Brush With Death (air date: 2016-06-15)

Whitney's rushed to the hospital from the dance-a-thon, but even her doctor can't scare her into making a big change; a trip to the snow turns disastrous.

Episode #3: Speechless (air date: 2016-06-22)

Whitney takes a break from dancing after receiving grim news from a cardiologist, but soon learns that one of her fellow big girls is trying to hijack her class

Episode #4: Losing At Love (air date: 2016-06-29)

Whitney wants Lennie to move in with her, but a couples' game night foreshadows a reality that she hadn't considered; Whitney does poorly in an interview for a radio job.

Episode #5: (Fat Girl) Spread Thin (air date: 2016-07-06)
Episode #6: Cereal Stalker (air date: 2016-07-13)

Whitney hangs out with transgender friend Mattie, only to find she's been withholding something; Whitney gives trainer Will excuses for her gym absences; Whitney stalks Lennie after he cuts off communication.

Episode #7: Fat Jokes (air date: 2016-07-20)

Between her parents' birthday party and Will's criticism of her diet, Whitney is feeling stressed; a comedian targets fat people while Whitney is working at the radio station.

Episode #8: Flirting With Disaster (air date: 2016-07-27)

Whitney gets a chance to make a dance DVD, but her reputation is at stake when her backup dancers fail; Will is fed up with Whitney's lack of commitment; Glenn threatens to get rid of Allister.

Episode #9: Big Fat Breakup (air date: 2016-08-03)

Despite her trainer leaving, Whitney must get her life together in time for the ballroom competition in Charlotte, N.C.; a surprise in Whitney's love catches everyone off guard.

Episode #10: The Skinny, Pt. 1 (air date: 2016-08-10)

Whitney and the cast dish on the past season, from Whitney's feelings about the funeral intervention to her fight with Caitie; Lennie and Whitney meet for the first time since breaking up.

Episode #11: The Skinny, Pt. 2 (air date: 2016-08-17)

Lennie and Whitney talk for the first time since breaking up; Whitney finally confesses her true feelings about Roy; sparks fly when Whitney confronts her nemesis, comedian Kerryn Feehan.

360p (mp4 308.2 MB)
←My Big Fat Fabulous Life season 2 My Big Fat Fabulous Life season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In